Proton Saga / Iswara

yiheng85,

the wapour on the wind screen is it normal ah..?
normaly can ajust whether comming form below / center or above...
mine 3 ways also comming out...that is why my wind screen always have wapour...
what to do ah...

Originally posted by chooz@Dec 27 2004, 15:04
iswara type j ini la :
saga2.jpg

better known as saga 2.

yea ball..
whats wrong wif ur new car?
thanks for the picture bro...using it as my avatar...

Originally posted by Ball+Dec 28 2004, 13:21 -->
QUOTE (Ball @ Dec 28 2004, 13:21 )
--QuoteBegin-chooz
@Dec 27 2004, 15:04
iswara type j ini la :
saga2.jpg

better known as saga 2.

yea ball..
whats wrong wif ur new car?

thanks for the picture bro...using it as my avatar... [/b][/quote]
ei can find deep blue colour for me...mine's blue lah...thanks again bro..

Originally posted by copa@Dec 27 2004, 17:07
iswara type j look liked chooz car la . damn garang 1 . :lol: :lol: :lol:

anyway sorry late for TT last week , me n syafig went there at 1.30 pm tengok2 empty semua hilang. :( .
of coz la 1.30 pm working time la? :lol: why so late la if not met u guys a'ready

bai..i lost my hendphone yesterday..relly sad... :(

the story begin like this.....

once apon a time....i went out from the kedai buku.then i sms my fren.afterthat i pu the hp into my side pocket of my bag.then i headin to my motobike.when i reach my faculty.i wanted to make a sms.then i saw my side pocket of my bag was opened.i saw my hp gone...aarhhhh........fuck the pencuri!!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

Veru sorry to hear about what happen JCN...Fark those pencuri!!!

Or maybe you didnt zip your bag or didnt zip it properly and your handphone fell off?

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Dec 28 2004, 17:27
Veru sorry to hear about what happen JCN...Fark those pencuri!!!

Or maybe you didnt zip your bag or didnt zip it properly and your handphone fell off?
thsnx..i dont think it fall off from my bag.. :(

ei fellas...if got TT near PJ state please inform me...far far places dono how to go and do i have time to go or not...working mah...keep in touch...

eh sorry not 1.30 pm but 1.30 am ekekekek :lol:

anyway who got 16" tyres wanna sell cheap2 to me do call or pm me ASAP. make sure not 225 type lah , tebal woo!

Originally posted by copa@Dec 29 2004, 21:56
eh sorry not 1.30 pm but 1.30 am ekekekek :lol:

anyway who got 16" tyres wanna sell cheap2 to me do call or pm me ASAP. make sure not 225 type lah , tebal woo!
aik cam kenal je copa ni :lol:

foooooooooooo.......

got intercooler besar la...siput besar la...ular besar la...anaconda la....evo 6 replica la..

like maju only saga/iswara owners...i think i better hide la...

all power power... :lol:

Originally posted by jcn9690@Dec 28 2004, 15:38
bai..i lost my hendphone yesterday..relly sad... :(

the story begin like this.....

once apon a time....i went out from the kedai buku.then i sms my fren.afterthat i pu the hp into my side pocket of my bag.then i headin to my motobike.when i reach my faculty.i wanted to make a sms.then i saw my side pocket of my bag was opened.i saw my hp gone...aarhhhh........fuck the pencuri!!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:
jcn sorry to hear that...fuch that pencuri also...jcn...how to go minum2 next week...ur hp lost...how can i call u?

urm...my car breakdown...the rear axle is broken...dont know what to do...my money is gone...my mo ney is gone...i have no money...my money is gone

Some members busy with NEW Year preparations mah...hehehehhehe...

Planning where to party all those ler...

Everyone have plans for new year eve??