Proton Saga / Iswara

bai...who free on 31dec???

i got nothing to do,but if anybody want to hav yam char with me..let go ..im free on 31dec....

ei ant 1 using new model iswara ero 1.3 type J ah...nedd to ask some question lah...any 1..? :blink:

Number plate sideways sumore!!! Better airflow for BIG INTERCOOLER!!

Ball,here got one person using 1.5 special edition iswara la...

heyhey ......u guys when got gathering again?

last time i just go for a while and still feeling groggy coz just wake up...diam diam duduk saja ...

this time i got time to gather with u all liao~~~

Saga Turbo,
i think the interior for special edition 1.5 iswara not same lah...
need to find same car as mine 1.3 iswara type J...
any member here is using ah...

iswara type j ini la :
saga2.jpg

better known as saga 2.

yea ball..
whats wrong wif ur new car?

iswara type j look liked chooz car la . damn garang 1 . :lol: :lol: :lol:

anyway sorry late for TT last week , me n syafig went there at 1.30 pm tengok2 empty semua hilang. :( .

Chooz, why when driving can hear like wind comming in but actually the windows is shut propperly...and the air cond...wind screen always have wap air...why ah..? is it normal or it is not...?

Originally posted by Ball@Dec 27 2004, 17:34
Chooz, why when driving can hear like wind comming in but actually the windows is shut propperly...and the air cond...wind screen always have wap air...why ah..? is it normal or it is not...?
the wind sound...hehe..i think most probably due to proton's fit n furnish...mayb the sound deadening thing or what-ever-it-is is not tightly fixed..tell the SC when u go for service la :)
the water wapour might b the cold air coming from the vent at the end of the dashboard near the windscreen
juz my 2-cent opinion :P

david...drive shaft patah?? i tot ur car patah into 3 pieces liao? :P

hashahahaha....

syafiq, number plate sideway evo6 style wo! fuiyoo :P

cheers....

hi bros long time no see...
i've been very busy the past month, no time to go online.
whats up u guys, sure everyone's cars are faster now...

my car still havent done anything yet, no money... :(

Originally posted by yiheng85+Dec 27 2004, 21:31 -->
QUOTE (yiheng85 @ Dec 27 2004, 21:31 )
--QuoteBegin-Ball
@Dec 27 2004, 17:34

the wind sound...hehe..i think most probably due to proton's fit n furnish...mayb the sound deadening thing or what-ever-it-is is not tightly fixed..tell the SC when u go for service la :)
the water wapour might b the cold air coming from the vent at the end of the dashboard near the windscreen
juz my 2-cent opinion :P

david...drive shaft patah?? i tot ur car patah into 3 pieces liao? :P

hashahahaha....

syafiq, number plate sideway evo6 style wo! fuiyoo :P

cheers.... [/b][/quote]
thanks for the feedback... B)