Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by damnmachine+Dec 13 2004, 22:50 -->
QUOTE (damnmachine @ Dec 13 2004, 22:50 )
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Dec 13 2004, 22:37
Damnmachine,was you driving at NKVE on last thursday(09/12/04)? time around 5 sumthing?

nope...if friday yes...went to bangi and then go jalan kl...but not sure lah i go through NKVE...why saga turbo? [/b][/quote]
cause he suspect u tapao him on NKVE la..now looking for u for revenge :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wah,you guys make stories damn fast la.....

I saw a same car as your avatar passing by me...So,i thought (MAYBE) it could be you....

Its a malay driver..FIR..

Boring cos no fast car already wat...all driving tubo la tebu la butuh la... :lol:

my car lagi best...cut into 3 pieces already <_<

yalah...so fast to make a lies story...my car standart bai...no mod...even a minor...i cannot reach to see saga turbo taillight also becoz he car damn fast...how come i want to race with him....

pstt...psttt...saga turbo...i heard some rumour that blahblah car is damn fast...why dont u tapow him la... :D :D :D

miton:bro miton..long time no story...how ur car?cut into three pieces already ah? :( :( :( ...now no challenger to tapow blahblah new weapon

guys,

sorry to disturb ... just need to find out where can i get the iswara SE's lowered spring and how much will it cost ... i'm currently driving an iswara ...

Originally posted by damnmachine+Dec 13 2004, 22:26 -->
QUOTE (damnmachine @ Dec 13 2004, 22:26 )
Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Dec 12 2004, 22:34
--QuoteBegin-damnmachine
@Dec 12 2004, 19:42
cipan:
my gear boxx number is...1,2,3,4,5 and then R...ahahahha..just joking la cipan...where to find that no...i'm searching for u...izzit different between 1.5 and 1.3 cipan?one more...how about the cost plus installation to replace that damn gearbox?my gearbox nak kong la cipan...

er...under the distributor...er er...near the water pipe there...hehehehhe...i think ur gboz no is same with me la... :D ..

er..i have no idea bout the price man :(..no experience in getting trouble with the transmission...nor modifiying it from the orginal spec... ;)

urm...refer to cipan quote jcn...urm...nobody wanna talk...everybody quiet...bored right now...
went to auto equip atpuchong this morning for searching for momo steering...but quiet expensive lorr...but very large stock...various type of momo...gsr momo, momo race, and etc...but out of my budget... :( :( :( ...

guys...any shop that would sell a murah2 momo?with good condition la...my steering already old... [/b][/quote]
I got some murah murah momo steerings....

RM230 only...Evo 1 & Evo 2....

Originally posted by carcass@Dec 14 2004, 16:16
I got some murah murah momo steerings....

RM230 only...Evo 1 & Evo 2....
err...err..sorry carcass...not to make any fight...but i dont prefer evo1 or evo2 model carcass..becoz it look old skool for me...maybe other model can ha?

hello fellow members...
i have some stuffs for sale:

1 :: 16" jrd wheels no tires. rm 400
2 :: apexi dunk muffler 2" in 5" out. rm 350
3 :: recaro njoy seat driver side with wira railings. rm350

already special price for u guys ;)
for more info check out the classifieds or pm me.
thank u :rolleyes:

guy..when the next TT..btw our fren iswara gt will cont study oversea..so why don we do tt 4 celebrating him b4 he go oversea...all SIOC compulsory to come ler..

Originally posted by jcn9690@Dec 15 2004, 22:02
guy..when the next TT..btw our fren iswara gt will cont study oversea..so why don we do tt 4 celebrating him b4 he go oversea...all SIOC compulsory to come ler..
anytime baii

So it will be kind of gathering la... :unsure: :)

If yes, pls count me too...im driving Iswara wit STOCK spec
Restoring my car now slowly :D

when next TT ah?
miton...i give u a ride laa...but dont complain my car slow.... :D ...dont compare my car with ur super car that already cut into three pieces...my car slow miton... :lol:....

Originally posted by damnmachine+Dec 12 2004, 19:39 -->
QUOTE (damnmachine @ Dec 12 2004, 19:39 )
--QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Dec 12 2004, 18:59
u believe all this bastard ah dammn machine..?? my car stock standard laaaa

anyway if u dowan to cabut ya dashboard then it cant be done.....

saga continue:
pf course if it want to be done must cabut first taiko...but where the shop can be found...and how about the charge to cabut and then paint back then install it back...rm400 ok ah taiko?dowan doing airbrushing or anything that very high price...just want to do flat black colour into dashboard and gear console...rm400 can do it ah taiko?how ur price when u done it...i have done everything black colour into carpet,door panel(but it sucks), roof, seatbelt and etc...almost reach 1k...then dashboard and gear console still in original paint...so please help me taiko...recommend me the shop...and summore one thing to ask...how long will it take?...sorry ah saga con asking too many question...thanks for ur help! [/b][/quote]
what type of finish u want with ya dash...???? fine metallic finished will cost u more (need to sand paper ya dashboard untill super smoothed then paint), pvc look kind of finish...cheaper but dont last long and easily peel.....just lash a paint on top of it with a layer of lacqure.....i think it gonna cost u below 5-400.......need any help...can always come down to ampang and we have a talk with my mech....

p.s= soree for the late reply.....my house no internet