Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Nov 25 2004, 11:26
because u've been hiding too long wooooo...ahahhahaha...

tau tau got intercooler ....
Shh...wanna make a come back liao :lol: :lol:

saga con, my car no turbo la...other things for stock engine got??

sorry gAydrain, i was tired and sick couldnt make it.

let u planta me next time la.

i heard bout ur battle with missJun.

Tiu lei,gay and papaya farm king!!

YOu let other people planta you la....bblluuekkk.....

yup,maybe i'm going drag battle with jun at sepang...both of us buying pit ticket,you wanna follow?

Originally posted by vestax@Nov 25 2004, 04:06
wei bai , just now the fucking wira bang a motorcyclist izzit ? i saw the motorcyclist like jatuh only , then the sohai wira cabut izzit ?. damn stupid gila man , rembat samore infront there , bodoh :lol:
u know wat ves..the thing happen in front of my eyes..my fren and i walked to my car..the i saw the wira coming(bcoz the wira REM..REM..)..then i dont know la wehther the wira saw the motobike acroos the roas to the simpang there.....then the wira brake like hell...

the best part is i sw the motocyclist jumpd from the moto bike(i also at 1st not belive) how the motocyclist manage to jump at last minute..if not sure the wira will hentam him...the wira slowd down but when the motocyclist stand up..the wira cabut...the motobike also boleh start..pelik wooo..but ajaib...the moto like nothing happen...

gut what fender is this huh???

i niticed that the signal was different from fiore one...summore the front part also different..a bit ugly laa

;) sorry huh..the location of the signal meh..huhu silap mention....

cipan why absent lasnite???

The crystal signal light can get in accesories shop,i think cost rm15 only for 1 pair...I used it before..hehehehehehehe..

That fender is fiore fender,only thing that fella removed the original fiore side signals...If you realise super saga's car,he removed the original fiore side signal light too and replace it with sum other side signal light(i dunno what signal light,he is using)... :)

hey guys, i think we postpone tomolo's TT to next week al..find a weekday...since everyone juz had their TT yesterday nite? we let the fun continue throughout the month rather than all in a week...anyone agree? if none then continue tomolo :)

cheers...

sorry guys...miss the conversation for a few days...got to go back to mmu malacca and having final exam...somemore...there's no internet at malacca house...pretty sad :( ....so guys?how about the TT?

blahblah:
blahblah...when u back from ur secret project?wah...got intercooler one ah? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 25 2004, 16:19
Tiu lei,gay and papaya farm king!!

YOu let other people planta you la....bblluuekkk.....

yup,maybe i'm going drag battle with jun at sepang...both of us buying pit ticket,you wanna follow?
eh u go pak tor with Ms JUN for drag battle ah? most prob i'll be back for that also...tell Ms JUN I damn miss her baii :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by damnmachine@Nov 26 2004, 02:32
sorry guys...miss the conversation for a few days...got to go back to mmu malacca and having final exam...somemore...there's no internet at malacca house...pretty sad :( ....so guys?how about the TT?

blahblah:
blahblah...when u back from ur secret project?wah...got intercooler one ah? :lol: :lol:
no secret project la...all I did was to mount a dummy I/C nia...inside stock stock..

Originally posted by jcn9690@Nov 25 2004, 20:39

i niticed that the signal was different from fiore one...summore the front part also different..a bit ugly laa
this fender looks like iswara's one la , maybe the owner modify the front part to fit in the saga small light . cause if super touring & fiore the small signal light is located infront and fiore fenger got some clearence to fit in the plastic frame , same like saga's fender if you guy's get what i mean .

Originally posted by vestax+Nov 26 2004, 03:34 -->
QUOTE (vestax @ Nov 26 2004, 03:34 )
--QuoteBegin-jcn9690
@Nov 25 2004, 20:39

this fender looks like iswara's one la , maybe the owner modify the front part to fit in the saga small light . cause if super touring & fiore the small signal light is located infront and fiore fenger got some clearence to fit in the plastic frame , same like saga's fender if you guy's get what i mean . [/b][/quote]
ya that what i try to mention..the signal location is at the back..not at the front

Good Morning to all Bai's......

Hhhhmmm,story still about fenders??....Jcn,you wanna get that fender huh?

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 26 2004, 09:24

no lah.. :P

btw who goin to sepang this 4th and 5th dec??

Originally posted by jcn9690+Nov 26 2004, 09:44 -->
QUOTE (jcn9690 @ Nov 26 2004, 09:44 )
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Nov 26 2004, 09:24

no lah.. :P

btw who goin to sepang this 4th and 5th dec?? [/b][/quote]
track carnival on 4 n 5? 10-12 i shud b going

end of the month damn susah wanna have free time lah.

last wednesday was in kl but then in the last minute they needed me in the office. car also never collect left there collecting dust and bird droppings...and some conteng conteng and sperm smells from wai chung's.... <_<

i think TT postpone to next week la.. how?

anyway, 4-5 dec ill be there for SSO4.. and SIOC.
come ok everybody! :D