Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by chooz+Nov 24 2004, 12:28 -->
QUOTE (chooz @ Nov 24 2004, 12:28 )
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Nov 24 2004, 12:05
haih..kenot come liao...my car feel like tarik kiri n kanan when hi-speed..not safe to come out liao....:(

eh eh cipan..
my car also feel like that la..
how ah??
faster check then letme know ok. [/b][/quote]
there are lot of things can occur if the car pulling left & right , i use to have that problem , its due to my stupid second hand tyre which was low in profile & uneven . if you check out info on tyres which is low in profile and its uneven , u`ll get this kind of pulling . so last time i change to a quite new tyres which is even , no more pulling here & there .

Who have planta session with miton,will have free ride down KL jalan jalan...Hhahahahahahahahaa...

SIOC TT at mosin by 10 pm onwards...

List:
1.MITON 1000 whp!!
2.Gatecrasher GT wing hero...
3.Saga GT
4.Super Saga
5.Eclips3 (maybe coz not feeling well)
6.Saga Surbo
7.waikiki

Any others? Vesty??? hehehehheehe...your bf miton from seremban came down to meet you wer...hehehehhehehe

Please be informed that helmets are compulsory for all those who want to take part in the proton track carnival (CCT) experience at the sepang circuit.
Only those wearing helmets will be allowed into the track.
Motorcycle helmets ok. Construction helmets no.
Cheers!

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Nov 24 2004, 14:25
MY open house oiii......11/12....kambing bakar 10 ekor......
THIS ONE CONFIRM I COME! HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

Originally posted by vestax+Nov 24 2004, 16:47 -->
QUOTE (vestax @ Nov 24 2004, 16:47 )
Originally posted by chooz@Nov 24 2004, 12:28
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Nov 24 2004, 12:05
haih..kenot come liao...my car feel like tarik kiri n kanan when hi-speed..not safe to come out liao....:(

eh eh cipan..
my car also feel like that la..
how ah??
faster check then letme know ok.

there are lot of things can occur if the car pulling left & right , i use to have that problem , its due to my stupid second hand tyre which was low in profile & uneven . if you check out info on tyres which is low in profile and its uneven , u`ll get this kind of pulling . so last time i change to a quite new tyres which is even , no more pulling here & there . [/b][/quote]
ah..ic ic..
but..i've changed to new tyre...er..had been used 2 weeks now.. :huh:
hmm..i will try changing both of my tie rods tomorrow...haih... :( ..damn scare driving now...once it will go left...then..right ...waaaa... even worst when passing by angin lintang area at utara-selatan highway..damn... :(

thanx for the info vestax..

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Nov 24 2004, 16:19
120, jalan 2, ampang jaya....Ampang......

everybody are welcome......turbo kaa..webber kaaa....n/a kaaa.......my car fast bai kaaa....my car slow bai kaa....all are welcome
er..wow...er..whut time?hmm..still thinking... :unsure: :ph34r: ..kambing woooo..... :lol:

Originally posted by blahblah+Nov 24 2004, 17:33 -->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Nov 24 2004, 17:33 )
--QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Nov 24 2004, 14:25

11/12 ah....i shud be back in KL liao baii :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
er..psst psst..while blahblah having his meal at saga con house..we better check out blahblah car...hehehehehheehhehe...must investigate.... :lol:

sorry la,,uncle saga turbo,,
my gf still making noise,,,so i cant go,,
sorry sorry sorry,,,
maafkan aku,,,,
can? :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol:

HAhahaha,no problem adryan...

Well attendence for tonite's TT was great!! Lots of members turn up.. :)

Members who turn up:

1.Vesty
2.Gatecrasher
3.Super Saga
4.Copa
5.Flushafteruse
6.Saga GT
7.JCN ....(i forgotten the number)
8.Saga Surbo
9.Lunatic
10.Waikiki

Hoepfully, i didnt miss out anyones name... :)

wei bai , just now the fucking wira bang a motorcyclist izzit ? i saw the motorcyclist like jatuh only , then the sohai wira cabut izzit ?. damn stupid gila man , rembat samore infront there , bodoh :lol:

yeah la...then ah later i tengah top speed that time ah...got one white saga hor..tapau me hor...then he in front of me ah...do FWD drifting hor....and then as he drifting ah...he let go the steering and light up his cigarette hor...

hor adrian hor...hor hor hor?? anaconda hor...faster than my car wor...how hor?

top speed that time FF drift 360 degrees sengaja let me see he light up the cigarette...
miton watch too much initial D... hhahaha....

so...TT still on this friday? sory for not putting up updates coz sakit liao...
u all still wanna hav TT anot? :)

Time:1pm onwards
Venue: PJ State(opposite Jabatan Pendaftaran that do I.C. one)
Date:This friday i.e. tomolo 26/11

cheers...

adrian, sorry bai..din turn up for the SIOC TT...not feeling well...will hope to joi ya all next time..

saga con,ur open house on saturday kan? mm...i mite b in bukit tinggi.

darahitam, u saw a ori lancer Champ kah? weei....lucky...i've seen it once oso..but from far away la..din manage to take a photo of the car..

cheers...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Nov 24 2004, 19:36 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Nov 24 2004, 19:36 )
Originally posted by blahblah@Nov 24 2004, 17:33
--QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Nov 24 2004, 14:25

11/12 ah....i shud be back in KL liao baii :lol: :lol:

er..psst psst..while blahblah having his meal at saga con house..we better check out blahblah car...hehehehehheehhehe...must investigate.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
Why always me bai? Why don we check out ur green mivec.. :rolleyes:

laaa ader tt ker.....soree laaa....my pc kong so cannot check.....

anyway......cendol is already confirm in the menu....hehehehe

and satay.....

and door gift of garette td05 for the first 100 tetamu...hahahaha

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Nov 25 2004, 12:46
laaa ader tt ker.....soree laaa....my pc kong so cannot check.....

anyway......cendol is already confirm in the menu....hehehehe

and satay.....

and door gift of garette td05 for the first 100 tetamu...hahahaha
hahahah..siot... :lol: :lol: ..tapi aku segan la... :unsure:

Hehehhe,yi heng no problem you can't attend last nite... :)

Wah saga continue very tempting la your offer .....hehehhehehehe