Proton Saga / Iswara

anyone staying at seremban...wanna go to TT but no friend lah...if want to go ask me too lah...where the TT will be held yiheng?

cipan:
dont angry lah wit my word cipan...i just wanna learn how u mod ur car...if n/a can tapow tebabos...i want mod too :D :D :D

seremban you got gang mah , david @ miton mmc , saga4g63vr4 also from seremban . and i got a friend in seremban too driving a nissan blue bird sr20 from paroi .

Originally posted by damnmachine@Nov 20 2004, 20:05
anyone staying at seremban...wanna go to TT but no friend lah...if want to go ask me too lah...where the TT will be held yiheng?

cipan:
dont angry lah wit my word cipan...i just wanna learn how u mod ur car...if n/a can tapow tebabos...i want mod too :D :D :D
no lah..i'm not angry..what u said is true man..its the reality..todays people look at a saga just like nothing man..damn...even..when on the road...some of them doens't have respect..dun want to give jalan on the hi-way..dammit la...

think new car power meh?so old saga no power?silap la bai...jangan lihat sebelah mata la... ;)

who say old saga kenot compete with new car? ;)

IMAGE05.jpg

adryan:
4g93t manual with ur convertion the cheapest and best quality tat i know for u
around 8.5k to 9k with changing the old bearing and seal and whatever tat will cost u stupid leaking problem 1 ler..
if u got this budget.. can go for it.. :lol:
**the 9k not included suspension ah...
4g93t is about 190hp + 29kg torque.. good engine... people call it GSR
u should join the tt then u will really understand teh full picture of the story..
u will get a bunch of advise.. i know abit only.. full detail have to find those sifu recomended

yiheng85:
hey hey hey.. what is brotherhood lah.. not gay hood lah.. aiyo...
i respect him not mean give him my a** ho** lah .. aiyo.. :ph34r:

elgesias:
saga iswara put 4g9series is very normal lah.. if got good mech sure can do..

cipan...thats your engine ah?wah...damn good...ahahahha...no wonder u can tapow everyone...ehehehhe :D :D :D

that's true everyone look down on saga...think saga no power...damn creep people...saga power meh...that's true...if dont belive let's try race with cipan... :D :D :D

cipan...want to ask sum question...it's okay ah saga use that stabilizer bar?..because sumone told me if saga use that stabilizer it will make the absorber bush broke easily...it's that true cipan?if not i want to install it to because my car is like hell when cornering....i've got the stabilizer but dont use it...

vestax:
miton...going for TT ah vestax?

Dkoo, sure or not few streets ahead :D ...
I hv seen a lot of "Mirage" wif only mirage cam cover left in the engine bay,
the rest all Vr oledi lor...
Waaa, BM Honda Merz killer, vrey power oledi lor...

Got friendly match aar, where where???
I 1 2 be spectator can aarrr...

Cipan, sure or not P/Saga wif Honda engine, siapa punya & mana keta tu???
1 2 c it leh...

The other saga, is it a VR4rs wif fuel regulator & xternal wastegate or
Mirage wif fuel regulator & xternal wastegate, must be super power 1 oooo...

eh we all always talk about engine , boring aready bai , why no one talk about suspension's ?. i mean rojak'ed suspension . im still looking for a harder rear suspension la .

alot of people of old skool saga / iswara otai , always tell me they use to use nissan vannette rear absorber with merc's springs . i notice all this lowered springs are damn soft la , they are just plain lowere but not hard at all . so any one got solution ah ?. cipan your daddys car using what rear suspension setup la ?.

any one know the which model of the merc's rear springs can use for our car ?.

Oohh...that super TURBO-CHARGED!!...

That engine belongs to khoyos,CIPAN'S BEST FRIEND!!....

Khoyos,is very powerful turbo category(tai kor turbo);P

And cipan is very powerful in n.a category with his vtech(taikor n.a).... :P

If they both on the street,you better F _ _ k OFF or not........

Originally posted by vestax@Nov 20 2004, 22:59
alot of people of old skool saga / iswara otai , always tell me they use to use nissan vannette rear absorber with merc's springs . i notice all this lowered springs are damn soft la , they are just plain lowere but not hard at all . so any one got solution ah ?. cipan your daddys car using what rear suspension setup la ?.

front...TRD fully adjustable hi-low..soft-hard...with dunno wut spring...(with sum minor mod to fit it in)

rear..nissan absorber(mod a bit to fit it in)..can;t remember what model..brand...TOKICO yellow colour...more shorter than original saga..spring is EIBACH... :)..lost the front spring..if not, i should be using it now...haih... :(

damnmachine,
er..stabilizer bar...hmm..so far..used it for years...nothing wrong with the bushing...just...i don;t feel any different with or without stabilizer bar... :unsure: ..serious man...

vr4_3476,
er..its not mine ler...i dunno whose car is that..found it on the internet

saga_turbo,
wei wei..u already knew i;m using 1.3...lagi mahu cakap i;m using vtec...haih... :(

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+Nov 20 2004, 23:25 -->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ Nov 20 2004, 23:25 )
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Nov 20 2004, 22:59

front...TRD fully adjustable hi-low..soft-hard...with dunno wut spring...(with sum minor mod to fit it in)

rear..nissan absorber(mod a bit to fit it in)..can;t remember what model..brand...TOKICO yellow colour...more shorter than original saga..spring is EIBACH... :)..lost the front spring..if not, i should be using it now...haih... :( [/b][/quote]
I'm using GAB Hi/Lo So/Ha in front wif super hard spring(dunno wat brand) &
rear using std absorber wif sport spring...

I'm planning to change the rear setup b'coz too soft, any suggestion???
If possible, Hi/Lo So/Ha also lor...

haha..guys, unite our brotherhood again la...
u all wanna hav it together with ZTH TT or seperate it...i mean in same location anot...to get it more meriah...

date:26/11
time: 10pm onwards
venue: to be decided....

1. yiheng

let's get it rolling!!!!

cheers...

Hi guys & girls ;)
Any 1 going to PROTON TRACK CARNIVAL AT SEPANG CIRCUIT ON DEC 5, 2004,
or any 1 participating???
It's 2 weeks away, can arrange to go in a group, so apa macam???

Originally posted by yiheng85@Nov 21 2004, 00:07
adrian, sioc members fee still rm10 per month?

cheers..
Sorry 4 asking...
SIOC member need 2 pay 1 meh???
Wat is it 4???
If pay, where 2 pay & wat can get free??? TD06 kah :D :D :D

Originally posted by yiheng85@Nov 21 2004, 00:02
haha..guys, unite our brotherhood again la...
u all wanna hav it together with ZTH TT or seperate it...i mean in same location anot...to get it more meriah...

date:26/11
time: 10pm onwards
venue: to be decided....

1. yiheng
2. VR4_3476

let's get it rolling!!!!

cheers...
But which area??? Seremban can't lor, too far...
I'm staying in Klang, max Subang can lor...
Is it 4 Saga/Iswara only??? Maybe fren wanna join but not saga/iswara owner leh...

Originally posted by vr4_3476@Nov 21 2004, 00:07
Hi guys & girls ;)
Any 1 going to PROTON TRACK CARNIVAL AT SEPANG CIRCUIT ON DEC 5, 2004,
or any 1 participating???
It's 2 weeks away, can arrange to go in a group, so apa macam???
yalor..i asked bout it lastime...anyone going or not...??? <_< <_<

thanx vestax..i also interested about the suspension setup

yiheng,where tt location???