Proton Saga / Iswara

Selamat Hari Raya baiiisss

cipan,khoyos,shafeq,copa,etc must be getting lotsa green packets for their cars..be careful baiii

hehehehhe..green packets ahh? ^_^ ^_^ ^_^ ^_^

http://www.megamall.com.my/image/main/nov2002/raya-pack.gif

hehehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

Selamat HAri Raya bai...
a bit late i asume :P :P

anyway,juz got beck from singapore..happy to see SAGAs still running on the street there...:)

bila open house? we all convoy there la :P

cheers...

haih... my green packet not even enough to buy engine oil...

my shopping list: (but no money yet)
gearbox(it's time already)
radiator (leaking)
intercooler(looks like i have to use small ori 61T intercooler first)
complete fiore head(fucked up)
front tyres(pecah 2 weeks ago, now running on spares)

...and the list goes on....

now accepting donations...

hai guy..jus arrived from jb...haih..no ANGPOW already..getting older lah....saga con giv ur address ler.then we all can arrange big convoy to ur house ler... B) vrom..vrom..

koyos..s i told u b4..go and beraya to krior toyo ler..then show ur car summore..sure that damn yb will donate to u some money to repair ur car ler..hehehehe... :P

btw anybody going to sepang thi 4 and 5 dec????calling..calling....

i'm sorry to hear that khoyos...my duit raya collection also cannot buy engine oil... :( ...hope u will get what u need asap...

dkoo got secret project, don't be fooled by his stock exterior and humble personality. He got secret plan to make his friend gsr eat black smoke! BEWARE!

Don't worry la khoyos..Beli Nombor lor,who knows you might kena 2 million....hehehehehehhehe :)

woo adrian i heard u recently got race clutch and vr4 rs head + cams wor.. :D

Regards;

Aiyah,wat la you alex...That is DKOO secret modification,not me la...You must korek your ear already,always misunderstood...

Anyway,dkooo wanna tapau you liao cos you bocor his secret in forum.......

khoyos,

PM me if you want some spare parts for your fiore head. i got it lying in my garage for more than a year.

call me also can. ;)

Originally posted by vestax+Nov 13 2004, 22:52 -->
QUOTE (vestax @ Nov 13 2004, 22:52 )
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Nov 13 2004, 22:49
To all malay and muslim(non-malays) member,i wish you BAI"S SELAMAT HARI RAYA!!!....

Make sure you guys kumpul lots of duit raya,and continue modifiying and upGraDing your RIDES!!!!!... heheheheee..;)

the reason why saga turbo ask we guy's to kumpul duit , cause he wants some fight out of us , cause that day i overheard he say aiyo bai all the saga / iswara owners cannot catch up with my car la , boring gila bai :lol: . [/b][/quote]
FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mentang mentang dah tukar engine block, turbo besar....

dah laju...nak buli budak budak saga kat sini?

meh aku sekeh kang!! :lol:

Hehehehehee... where got bully....i'm one of the potatos only..

All this while wai chung and vesty is the 'TAI KOR,SI FU,MASTER'... Anyone who disobey them ,will be fed BLACK SMOKE>.... :(

wah... quite then i also kena tembak man...
sorry lah anaconda.. :lol:

wei wei wei ... tcy.. go back ur 93t topic... come kacau ah.. ;)

no secret project lah.. all my mod people know 1.. if poeple ask i sure tell out :lol:
transparent policy man... :D

hey alex taiko.. the gsr tcy said is not u... is another green gsr last time stay in putra permai also.. i think u still remember tat fellow lah, my frien also lah.. :lol:

i where got dare to think of alex taiko.. respect all the way only,.. :ph34r:

aiyo.. what vr rs head and cam?? not mine lah wei...
if i will change.. i will go for 61t high cam lah.. 2k tat pair jsut spoted... but no money for tat.. tat 1 later..
miankotek come 1st after my hl siput + injector + fuel reg + vr intercoler + braking system + clutch...

this is what i going to do.. transparent enuff rite?? :lol:
i won hide away lah.. dun worry and jsut plan to complete this project by next JUNE... plan to get 250hp on engine only.. i aim very small... not 500hp big mama also.. :lol:

the head and cam is not mine.. belongs to some monster else.. :P
ok ya all respected taiko... see i never bocor u all secret rite??
so dun lah push all ''secret'' to me.. if add up all the secret in my engine.. i scare is not 61t already... since i choose this 61t...
i will make it end with the enssense of 61t also.. won lah go until every thing change to 63t..
61t ROCKS................... man... :lol:

my next car will be any FR sports car..
that is at least 10 years from now..
this iswara will still stick with me for another 10years.. :lol:
61t ROCKS......... again man.... :lol:

yaya.. i was swallow by anoconda few weeks back.. dun knwo how i survive out... some hero save me :lol:

miton taiko.. protect me ya.. i scare the anaconda the most.. :D
luckily miton taiko said something to protech small potato like me.. if not.. bone also hilang ditelan lah... :P

hey miton sifu.. hear say u going to put mainkotek also rite???
can tell abit the reason y is this tek but not haltek or other tek??
which model u put?? lt8 ltx8 ltx8s???
mt4 ok???coz i got 1 frien plan to let go his mt4...
but i not sure... coz i go check.. this mt4 like jstu same with those emange only..
haih.. headache.. ;)

Originally posted by MitonCT26+Nov 17 2004, 18:45 -->
QUOTE (MitonCT26 @ Nov 17 2004, 18:45 )
Originally posted by vestax@Nov 13 2004, 22:52
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Nov 13 2004, 22:49
To all malay and muslim(non-malays) member,i wish you BAI"S SELAMAT HARI RAYA!!!....

Make sure you guys kumpul lots of duit raya,and continue modifiying and upGraDing your RIDES!!!!!... heheheheee..;)

the reason why saga turbo ask we guy's to kumpul duit , cause he wants some fight out of us , cause that day i overheard he say aiyo bai all the saga / iswara owners cannot catch up with my car la , boring gila bai :lol: .

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mentang mentang dah tukar engine block, turbo besar....

dah laju...nak buli budak budak saga kat sini?

meh aku sekeh kang!! :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahah who tukar engine block who tukar turbo besar ? saga turbo izzit ? aiyo that one old story la , now saga turbo tukar cam's , tukar clutch , soon gonna put in ROSS pistons in . :rolleyes:

Vesty,buat open house didn't invite...Sumore wanna bully potatos like me...Now,dkoo is a bigger potato than me...(i think he watch too much ANACONDA 2 la)....

i will faster than adrian taiko?? sure no body will beleive..
the time i finish my project.. u already few century ahead than me already.. :lol:
then i still lost again.. just hope i dun lost so much only ler.. :lol: