hehe i also experience changing clutch , after a year of abuse , actually still can use but then my gearbox trust bearing shaft jammed , so i can't depress the clutch properly & its slipping as hell .Originally posted by MitonCT26@Oct 4 2004, 12:07
Actually i say can....not impossible...hehehe...
i did this when i was still in garang la...in the end i am the one who have to teach them how to remove those stuffs...
but if you found one mechanic who is willing to learn and take his time to remove it's much better, but then ah...sure he charge you 9 9 one. :P
as i said, not impossible, but can be done. actually you want to change what duh in the engine also have to remove some shits out one lah...like for example you got see before change clutch must remove half of my intercooler pipings, bumper, oil catch tank, and my air flow sensor...haih,...hahha :lol:
comemy bengkel....sure bleh kow tim one....ask chooz for direction...Originally posted by vestax@Oct 4 2004, 11:41
haha see i told you aready , must remove quite a number of stuff before getting those stuff out . thats why i damn pening , now looking for a good mechanic who experience with saga / iswara chasis .
cause if i go to a good workshop , who does all the high class cars , but when it comes to our cars , he say aiyo susah mau buat la , your engine tak kemas and shit , actually hes saying that cause he don't know to work his way in doing our car's . :lol:
Originally posted by Saga Continue+Oct 4 2004, 23:55 -->
QUOTE (Saga Continue @ Oct 4 2004, 23:55 ) --QuoteBegin-vestax
@Oct 4 2004, 11:41
haha see i told you aready , must remove quite a number of stuff before getting those stuff out . thats why i damn pening , now looking for a good mechanic who experience with saga / iswara chasis .
cause if i go to a good workshop , who does all the high class cars , but when it comes to our cars , he say aiyo susah mau buat la , your engine tak kemas and shit , actually hes saying that cause he don't know to work his way in doing our car's . :lol:
comemy bengkel....sure bleh kow tim one....ask chooz for direction... [/b][/quote] ahaha.. yea.. they did quite a few saga/iswara convertions already and they are a bunch of friendly ppl too. ;) |
U havent seen all the 17" saga/iswara ownerS yet :lol:Originally posted by orangetwo@Oct 6 2004, 11:21
17 Inch wah ain't that too big...