Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Sep 29 2004, 16:50
oi blah blah...next time i go yumchar with you i damn pai seh la..

both also looked the same like abang adik! :lol:

!@#%^$%)*!@$#!...
eh what @#%$^%*%@$#@^%...i lagi paiseh baii..all big momma turbos while i kecik kecik 4G13. :( :(

my friend from halfcut just call me just now,one 4g61 N/a hcut just arrivedddd.............price rm3300+rear disc brake .......ok lor........
anyone????

Elder brother driving turbo,younger brother driving n.a...Ok mah....hehehehehehhee

Miton tapau Evo,blahblah tapau DC2............hebat..... :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Sep 30 2004, 10:13
Elder brother driving turbo,younger brother driving n.a...Ok mah....hehehehehehhee

Miton tapau Evo,blahblah tapau DC2............hebat..... :)
eh..early morning my name oledi kena put up?? elder bro tapao evo...younger bro go tapao nasi lemak got lah :lol:

how much is a 4G91 efi engine ah ?. i think if i cannot settle my car registration in widthin this year it self then might as well change to 4G91 la . tiu lo now drive with full of fear . wanna balik kampung also cannot . can gamble , but i cannot fill full tank , cause my tank bocor , tiu ! . kepala pusing aready . :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Sep 30 2004, 11:19
how much is a 4G91 efi engine ah ?. i think if i cannot settle my car registration in widthin this year it self then might as well change to 4G91 la . tiu lo now drive with full of fear . wanna balik kampung also cannot . can gamble , but i cannot fill full tank , cause my tank bocor , tiu ! . kepala pusing aready . :lol:
hehehe last time my fren offered rm2000 including installation, but without fuel tank.

now the engine sold already.

bai, 4G63 best wei! dun give up!
better punch 4G61 la.

yalar vesty.....DUn let go mah.......

PPl upgrade to turbo..but you downgrade to n.a.........hehehehehehehe

Originally posted by vestax@Sep 30 2004, 11:19
ves baiiii, what if i give u a 4G91 EFI auto (u use back 4G13 gbox) halfcut, and u give me your VR4 stuffs. just trying my luck here... :lol:

kekek okay , if by next year i cannot settle , we trade la . yea wanna kungfu the engine number , now waiting to collect the kastam form only . if collect , then have to punch number , then alang alang bolt on the 16G la :lol: . my 16G been lying in my room for how many months aready .

bai get mirage block then pandai2 la . macam tak bole kawin je :lol:

get mirage block ? keke i got the mirage engine in my house ler . but what for ler bazir masa bazir duit to bukak block & pasang balik then its 1.6 . might as well either punch number or down grade to save money .

i lazy to play car aready la , really using up money la , i think better invest money in some other field . :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Sep 30 2004, 13:55
kekek okay , if by next year i cannot settle , we trade la . yea wanna kungfu the engine number , now waiting to collect the kastam form only . if collect , then have to punch number , then alang alang bolt on the 16G la :lol: . my 16G been lying in my room for how many months aready .
that's why vesty, later the 16G turbine shaft reput baru u tau. better let me lubricate it with shell helix semisyn at 1.0 bar boost :lol:

Originally posted by SagaVR4-4g63t@Sep 30 2004, 16:52
Yeah, it's not cheap playing with transplant. Alot of headache and money flew away.

vestax, good choice. Invest now.
well if i didn't do transplant also will be the same i guess , cause my previous engine also like going to mati only . but so far this engine now never give problem's just that other things like clutch , aircond , all those stupid things la give so much of problem . and that stupid thing cost alot .

my aircond 3 times aready repair , always tersumbat , arghhh . then no to mention , the engine bay damn packed up , so if anything happen to my compressor , im sure alot of shops won't repair , cause cannot take out compressor unless i take off the inlet manifold .

now my biggest problem is to get the car registered , once everything is legal , then only i`ll start to touch up drasticly , cause now i think back , i touch up also no use , bring car near by only , boring la , samore do so much , but the car like for going to pasar only .

then if mod mod mod , then kereta kena sita , hailat big time , wasting money , wasting time , so better get the car legal first , then only i`ll think of investing more . but for the moment , i stop investing .

khoyos , 16G waiting at home , shaft confrim tak reput lagi , cause everytime i spool the fin's with my fingers , it turns so smooth like silk :lol: , 0.2% shaft play it look good man :lol: .

if i use the turbo i`ll still remain the boost 0.6 , but still i get more mass cause bigger mah , so at high rpms atleast can wooshhhhhhhhh , lag pun lag la , but when it pulls wow , speechless :lol: .

sorry ah saga big turbo , i using small turbo , so never feel big turbo pull before :D

vesty dearest...

my alternator and air cond compressor can change without opening anything leh... ;) no need to worry can one...but then dont go to apek shop la of course kenot one...hahaha... :lol:

but if dont go apek shop sure expensive one...

uish someone got 16G already wor...how baiiiii....faster put baiiii... :lol:

last time you the one who say gian turbo ma so if actually you converted to something else like 1.6 twin cam ke, 1.5 twin cam ke maybe diffrent but no use crying on spilt milk...

i also got countless problems wat...fuel pump 1 year dunno change how many times...engine this morning duno what fuck is going on come out white smoke on idling....then nothing wrong already...aih...

but when your engine just serviced...the feeling....FUHHHHHHHYOOOOOOOO ;)

bai divider bai...tiang lampu bai...pokok bai....longkang bai....BAIIIIIIIII AIR COND SHOP BAIIIIIIII !!!!!

hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :P :P :P

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Oct 1 2004, 12:03
vesty dearest...

my alternator and air cond compressor can change without opening anything leh... ;) no need to worry can one...but then dont go to apek shop la of course kenot one...hahaha... :lol:

but if dont go apek shop sure expensive one...

uish someone got 16G already wor...how baiiiii....faster put baiiii... :lol:

last time you the one who say gian turbo ma so if actually you converted to something else like 1.6 twin cam ke, 1.5 twin cam ke maybe diffrent but no use crying on spilt milk...

i also got countless problems wat...fuel pump 1 year dunno change how many times...engine this morning duno what fuck is going on come out white smoke on idling....then nothing wrong already...aih...

but when your engine just serviced...the feeling....FUHHHHHHHYOOOOOOOO ;)

bai divider bai...tiang lampu bai...pokok bai....longkang bai....BAIIIIIIIII AIR COND SHOP BAIIIIIIII !!!!!

hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :P :P :P
AIR COND SHOP BAIII...hahahahahahahah

btw whats with vesty dearest pulak? :lol: :lol:

why la blah blah , jelouse ka your big brother talk like that , you didn't get enough love from brother david izzit ? kekekek .

bai you cabut alternator with compressor without taking anything out ?. how come , i aready cari jalan cannot take out compressor la , my hand's cannot excess behind the manifold to unbolt the 4 screws out from the compressor . so either must go under the car and unbolt it , but then tengok tengok balik , your steering rack is in the way :lol: .

as for the alternator , mine no way can cabut like that , cause radiator with alternator ngam ngam gap about 2cm away from the radiator . how bai how bai ?. want to check ignition timing using the gun also cannot see the fucking crank pulley :lol: .

16G going to go in once i get my kastam form , then only can punch number , so when punching in , have to take out turbo mah , so alang alang do it togather la .