The truth is inside there................huhuhuhOriginally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Sep 28 2004, 01:36
Wei,wei..I'm not an anaconda's breeder la... :P
Actually,the three inch piping is fake,internal that piping is 2 inch only... :P
The truth is inside there................huhuhuhOriginally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Sep 28 2004, 01:36
Wei,wei..I'm not an anaconda's breeder la... :P
Actually,the three inch piping is fake,internal that piping is 2 inch only... :P
Originally posted by skyrap+Sep 28 2004, 01:53 -->
QUOTE (skyrap @ Sep 28 2004, 01:53 ) Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Sep 27 2004, 18:17
--QuoteBegin-skyrap
@Sep 27 2004, 18:12
hihi!! i'm just begineer to modified a car...driving proton saga sedan 1.3manual..i already got my budget but dunno which engine is powerful and suitable for me.. and i prefer a n/a engine cos turbo is over my budget..can anyone let's me know? thanks.. :)
since ur car is saga 1.3...(same with me maa)...max transplant CC is 1.6L ....hmm...
maybe 4g91 twin cam?? :rolleyes:
4g92 twin cam? :P
4g92 mivec? :ph34r: er...a bit expensive the halfcut
or....4g61 non turbo....hehehehe... B) B) B)
oo.. 4g92 twin cam sound great...... wat is the hp? RM5000 can install this engine? and the muffler should change to bigger size? [/b][/quote] 5000 I think just enough to get the half cut...like saga_turbo said u can opt for SOHC one...red top..but need to consult master cipanzi. |
Whats ur then? :lol: :lol:Originally posted by vestax@Sep 28 2004, 10:35
4G61 way to go ! :lol:
YOU WANT TO BECOME THE KING OF PROTON SAGA N/A?Originally posted by khoyos@Sep 27 2004, 18:17
this might sound weird, but do consider 1.6 single cam from wira/satria 1.6. let it be in standard form, rm10 can go 80km. spare parts can be easily sourced and relatively cheap compared to VR4/mirage/gsr.
after conversion contact me to do secret recipe upgrade.
erm.. can show me some picture that show half cut?thanks.....Originally posted by khoyos@Sep 28 2004, 17:59
skyrap, better buy halfcut.
but if u want to buy loose parts, no problem.
Sell cheap2 lar...pity my Boss...