Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Sep 28 2004, 01:36
Wei,wei..I'm not an anaconda's breeder la... :P

Actually,the three inch piping is fake,internal that piping is 2 inch only... :P
The truth is inside there................huhuhuh

Originally posted by skyrap+Sep 28 2004, 01:53 -->
QUOTE (skyrap @ Sep 28 2004, 01:53 )
Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Sep 27 2004, 18:17
--QuoteBegin-skyrap
@Sep 27 2004, 18:12
hihi!! i'm just begineer to modified a car...driving proton saga sedan 1.3manual..i already got my budget but dunno which engine is powerful and suitable for me.. and i prefer a n/a engine cos turbo is over my budget..can anyone let's me know? thanks.. :)

since ur car is saga 1.3...(same with me maa)...max transplant CC is 1.6L ....hmm...

maybe 4g91 twin cam?? :rolleyes:
4g92 twin cam? :P
4g92 mivec? :ph34r: er...a bit expensive the halfcut

or....4g61 non turbo....hehehehe... B) B) B)

oo.. 4g92 twin cam sound great...... wat is the hp? RM5000 can install this engine? and the muffler should change to bigger size? [/b][/quote]
5000 I think just enough to get the half cut...like saga_turbo said u can opt for SOHC one...red top..but need to consult master cipanzi.

hahaha...

eh..i just giving my opinion...i dunno if RM5000 enough or not...just giving list of engine that might suit u :) :unsure:

p/s=as usual..it will require mod to install the engine... :)

hehe. thank you friends for ur advice...erm. if i dun want buy half cut and just a particular engine, am i still can install that engine?

Originally posted by khoyos@Sep 27 2004, 18:17
this might sound weird, but do consider 1.6 single cam from wira/satria 1.6. let it be in standard form, rm10 can go 80km. spare parts can be easily sourced and relatively cheap compared to VR4/mirage/gsr.

after conversion contact me to do secret recipe upgrade.
YOU WANT TO BECOME THE KING OF PROTON SAGA N/A?

hahahahah ... got your attention hor... :lol:

if budget is big, VTEC La BAiiiiiiii :lol:

i almost wanted to put H22a into my car last time... that bloody #@)!%!#@!#@! gearbox just wont fit into my engine bay... :angry:

gearbox too long ar? wow must be superb NA saga with h22a . gilaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

bole bole jugak la , tapi kan ... nvm malaysia boleh lololol

btw anyone wanna buy evo2 ecu + air flow sensor + wiring rm1200

Originally posted by khoyos@Sep 28 2004, 17:59
skyrap, better buy halfcut.
but if u want to buy loose parts, no problem.
erm.. can show me some picture that show half cut?thanks.....

oi blah blah...next time i go yumchar with you i damn pai seh la..

both also looked the same like abang adik! :lol:

!@#%^$%)*!@$#!...

bai...i give you post dated cheque can ah? :lol:

i want to buy one... aiyo i need to sell my injectors first leh...this month my salary and incentive all gone to my gearbox, clutch, tyres, rims and my suspension already leh...somore now emergency need to get fuel pump fast... damn poor now no more bullets... :(