Originally posted by chooz+Sep 15 2004, 03:17 -->
QUOTE (chooz @ Sep 15 2004, 03:17 )
--QuoteBegin-flushafteruse
@Sep 15 2004, 03:05
thursday or friday???

oi why tak call balik la..
i want to see nice or not la..
:unsure: [/b][/quote]
sorry choo,my friend not in kL,outstation larr,aku bawak bila TT boleh???

Sorry to disturb TT discussion. I'd just like to know where i can get the rear board for Iswara aeroback. The black coloured thingy at the boot. Thanx. :D

wei. i waiting for u all decision man.. tonite or friday nite oh??? jelutong??

Originally posted by vestax@Sep 16 2004, 19:14
if TT in jelutong , i lazy to go la .. if TT in mosin i come la :lol:
Why scared to come jelutong lah? :lol: :lol:

is it because the huge planta they put on top of the roti canai stall? hehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

hehehe all lose semangat already. really miss the first saga iswara TT. happening!

now damn slow...

all busy upgrading car

oh..okok. chooz :P

khoyo.. can u pass the tb to either one of the frien tat come to tt?? :)

so TT is on friday nite right?
i'll try to make it, but most likely cannot come.
have to pick up gearbox from kajang on friday night, and then saturday morning have to deliver to seremban!

if i can make it friday nite, i'll call one of u.

:)