Proton Saga / Iswara

cantik , nanti bajet ada kitaorang datang ekekekekekekekekek :lol: :lol: :lol:

hey ask ya who use the fish bone. i use the three unit fish bone.. i open full for 2 unit.. my boost just increae from 0.5 to 0.7 only?? is this normal.. who use the fish bone boost controller got this effect??
i plan to open the third unit see how much the boost increase again... :lol:

i found out the jerking d.. it happen only at 2nd and 3rd gear... 4th gear and 5th gear not jerk at all.. is this the symptom of boost spike.. coz all the gear also stop at 0.7.. just when the jerk come.. the boost wil mosst from 0.7 to 0.8 alternatively.. :lol:

Hhmm....soldier car car tested the ecu,kereta jadi macam fr....proven got improvement...

wei cipan,when u wanna duplicate for me la??? heheheheheehe.... :P

wah,dkoo boost increase liao...So,this time you can tiong and smoke honda's lor..... :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Sep 20 2004, 01:33
Hhmm....soldier car car tested the ecu,kereta jadi macam fr....proven got improvement...

wah,dkoo boost increase liao...So,this time you can tiong and smoke honda's lor..... :)
hey guys seriously got improvement,betul punya tarak tipu customer,that chiping ecu walanehh .......better u try it......

p/s-tolong promote manalah tau got 1 free.......kuikuikuiiiiii

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Sep 20 2004, 01:33

hey guys seriously got improvement,betul punya tarak tipu customer,that chiping ecu walanehh .......better u try it......

p/s-tolong promote manalah tau got 1 free.......kuikuikuiiiiii

er er...every customer of custom chip will be entitled for free sticker...hehehehe...free woooo..at least got free word there..:)

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Sep 20 2004, 06:44
er er...every customer of custom chip will be entitled for free sticker...hehehehe...free woooo..at least got free word there..:)
I got ah? ;)

wah everyone putting new potato chip already..
damn syok.. wei cipan create for my carbie also la.. can?
ahahaha... :D :lol:

er..hehehe..carbie kenot la chooz..sorry bro...blahblah,carbie also rite..:)

now still waiting some equipment so that can tune on the fly...real time..just like haltech for customer beloved stock ecu...hehehehe..

hhehehe..yo vestax...cheap maaa...even..if like vr4 ecu...i also include service the ecu when upgrading the chip...combo... :)...

bro, if u dun know, servicing ecu alone will set u back around rm400-500 at FAMOUS CHINESE SHOP :lol:

yo adrian.. hopefully i can find a b16 series to test the power. see hwo far 61t can go... :)

yo cipan.. dun forget my chip ah.. remember the spec i ask u to develop ah.. slow slow never mind.. i not rush.. i need few months to keep money for the chip ~~ :P

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Sep 20 2004, 15:26
for gsr ader..??? takder....? unlucky me....microtech la camni
4G93T ada, RM??? (ask cipan), but have to leave ur ecu for 2 weeks.
just asked cipan's father last saturday. ;)

by the way ... i pon lupa sayang...

happy belated birthday khoyos @ joe wagoooooon

yeahh..happy belated birthday to khoyos@wagon@power@the one and the only@yeah yeahhhhh... ^_^

can only give virtual cake ler..hehehe... :)

black-white-cake-large.jpg

aiyo.. joe.. birthday?? when??
jsut wish only ler.. HAPPY BELATED birthday oh~~~ :lol:

my birthday today la. thanks for the wishes!
lord adrian wanna give me TD06-20G as birthday present :lol:

uyoo..lord adrian wanna give tdo6..standby everyone.....hik hik hik

http://www.slowboyracing.com/Mitsubishi%20Turbos/Mitsu%20Artwork/20g_tdo6_2.jpg