Help !!!
guys....sorry to interupt....i have a problem here.....i'm driving a year 2000 1.3 iswara aeroback manual....damn bad fuel consumption problem...full tank can't even reaches 400km !!! if use V-Power.....full tank can only run around 300-320km only.....tats damn bad...one of my fren's Iswara is older than mine....year 1998 model....his full tank can run around 550km !!!!
But this problem starts when my air-con compressor jammed....then later the mechanic change a new recon air-con compressor for me.....and that bastard said he changed a bigger compressor for me.....so its cooler (My ass la!!)....and later i found out it is a Denso air-con compressor...one of my fren said Denso compressor is for cars above 2,000cc.....thats why it needs more power....tats why eat petrol.....
Please all the sifu & taiko here...please help !!! do u guys think i should change my compressor to the original iswara compressor ??? thanks..... http://69.93.183.37/html/emoticons/wacko.gif
guys....sorry to interupt....i have a problem here.....i'm driving a year 2000 1.3 iswara aeroback manual....damn bad fuel consumption problem...full tank can't even reaches 400km !!! if use V-Power.....full tank can only run around 300-320km only.....tats damn bad...one of my fren's Iswara is older than mine....year 1998 model....his full tank can run around 550km !!!!
But this problem starts when my air-con compressor jammed....then later the mechanic change a new recon air-con compressor for me.....and that bastard said he changed a bigger compressor for me.....so its cooler (My ass la!!)....and later i found out it is a Denso air-con compressor...one of my fren said Denso compressor is for cars above 2,000cc.....thats why it needs more power....tats why eat petrol.....
Please all the sifu & taiko here...please help !!! do u guys think i should change my compressor to the original iswara compressor ??? thanks..... http://69.93.183.37/html/emoticons/wacko.gif