Proton Saga / Iswara

SAga continue!!! Set the day for SATAY DAY la!! kata nak belanja,but diam only.....Tak ikhlas ker......heheheeheheheehe....

Khoyos,AUNTY WAGON with a lot of additional meters in it!!! :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Sep 6 2004, 12:00 PM

Khoyos,AUNTY WAGON with a lot of additional meters in it!!! :)
eh eh where got.... :P

what i know, there's a saga owner who got his second recaro fishnet last saturday...

hehehe thanks for the lunch adrian baiii! :lol:

wohohoho
what u two doin having lunch together huh...
joe, why u keep ****** wif sioc members nie...
beware guys.. next could be u..
ahahaha.. jk :lol:

Originally posted by chooz@Sep 7 2004, 02:14 AM
wohohoho
what u two doin having lunch together huh...
joe, why u keep ****** wif sioc members nie...
beware guys.. next could be u..
ahahaha.. jk :lol:
hehehehe, i was the one who got dragged into doing all those secret projects...

i'm a victim! please help me! :lol:

i'm back.. my car almost finish everythings... just left some very minor problem :P
thanks for those sifu who helps me b4 :lol:
and thanks for the forumers who helping around...

i got one questions...
when turbo timer is on n the ignition key is off... is tat the raditor fan will keep on working when the timing is on n the engine si still running??
my radiator fan is not working ler when turbo timer is on and engine is running.. is tat the wiring problem? <_<

yaya... when is the next tt??
i'm very free now.. just finish my final n having training now in cyber..

whrere th lis ppl nak makan sate..?? i tot this friday wanna go....

nobody like sate ka..?? or u guys wanna have bak kuk teh?? hahahaha

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Sep 8 2004, 06:37 AM
whrere th lis ppl nak makan sate..?? i tot this friday wanna go....

nobody like sate ka..?? or u guys wanna have bak kuk teh?? hahahaha
list? hmm still got what . we all waiting for u to decide when only ahah :lol:

1) Saga yang slow tu keep on continue
2) chooz (must support gang 3066 mah.. hahaa.. )
3) khoyos (auntie car, perasan like sport car only )
4) MetalZone (if i'm still in puchong jaya la. coz i'm goin back to ipoh soon)
5)gatecrasher(cannot drive fast to dry clothes but to hang clothes only)
6)whv9993 Version 2.0 (TY5900) (Can try to keep up with you all from behind 400 Meter)
7)copa
8)syafeq@flushafteruse

i try to come ler..never meet with saga_continue ler...:P

6)whv9993 Version 2.0 (TY5900) (Can try to keep up with you all from behind 400 Meter)
7)copa
8)syafeq@flushafteruse
9)cipan_supercas (no power, will follow whv9993 from 500meter, no surbo..but JUrBO..kikiki)

so this friday rite?
i'll try to make it. and jason, make sure TY5900 can make it! got a score to settle :lol: :P

what is the date?? i will join if the date not clash with my training schedule..

7)copa
8)syafeq@flushafteruse
9)cipan_supercas (no power, will follow whv9993 from 500meter, no surbo..but JUrBO..kikiki)
10)dkoo

no lah.. nothing special ler... still stock condition.. just fix a timer and a bov only... just having samw wierd prob.. have to go back to find the technicial only :lol:

now the car is ok already.. left the tb and the L mounthing problem... hopefully can settle this 2 prob asap..

i got one questions...
when turbo timer is on n the ignition key is off... is tat the raditor fan will keep on working when the timing is on n the engine si still running??
my radiator fan is not working ler when turbo timer is on and engine is running.. is tat the wiring problem?

its been a while since i last posted in here , i just got back from holiday's , penang to langkawi . wanted to chill in penang , feringgi , sampai sampai sana not much things to do . then drove up to kuala perlis and straight to langkawi :lol: . langkawi best bai , got mat salleh & japanese chicks :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Sep 8 2004, 10:29 PM
bai, cakap saja tak guna. post the pics la :lol:

i got no chicks picture to post la , too busy doing other stuff :lol: . anyway here are some shots .

http://www.adely.fivio.net/langkawi/1.jpg

http://www.adely.fivio.net/langkawi/2.jpg

http://www.adely.fivio.net/langkawi/3.jpg

http://www.adely.fivio.net/langkawi/4.jpg

http://www.adely.fivio.net/langkawi/5.jpg

http://www.adely.fivio.net/langkawi/6.jpg

http://www.adely.fivio.net/langkawi/7.jpg

oi why blurred out the other two??
u ah vesty?? why shy shy..
anyway, jap chics are yummy... ma kawaii!
hehehhee... :lol: