Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by vestax@Aug 24 2004, 04:40 PM
well antonio ,
u need to wire up the rpm meter to your cam angler sensor to get the readings using your stock iswara meter .
mebbe try aledi...but meter jadik gila....going up down up down...very fast ....but the engine not....i scared of burning the meter so cabut balik......

hmmmm...but wait i think i cucuk at coil lor.....not cam angle sensor....cam angle sensor is at the round can adjust using time light wan issit????jap ...pegi try first.... :D
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ehh....which wann ahh????got 3-4 wires here.....?????

Originally posted by SagaVR4-4g63t@Aug 24 2004, 04:28 PM
:) Down the power. Then your saga rpm meter will work.
huh????down power tala paham ooOoo....

by the way Vestax....after all the sweat coming out of my skin,the sun burn that burnt me while i'm working....the 3 shirts that was torn,2 jeans pants wif dirt oil grease and everything n didn't wash for 2 months,kena maki sana,kena buat tatau tanya workshp's here n there...surfing for info...asking u guys....

FINALLY MY CAR IS RUNINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.....YEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.......

but no power lor...get 137.6 oli at DMT.....huhuk uhuk uhuk.....ahhhh never mind...janji Puas.....hahahahhaha... :lol: :D

p/s: sori for the malay coz dunno how to xpress in english...hahahhahaha

rite now running wif no intercooler,small radiator,and 2 inch xhaust piping all the way to a stadard saga xhaust....

aiyo , small radiator with no intercooler ?. well your risking your car la , well maybe your radiator will cope in driving short distance , try going tru 1 or 2 hour jam and see the feedback :lol: . as for no intercooler , knocking will occur when on boost , so better be gentle with the throttle . :rolleyes:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Aug 24 2004, 10:01 PM
JCN 9690,is that your engine?? :)

Joe,when u wanna buy your goodies? do inform me bai... :)
soly oh..late reply..no internet acess...my engine 4g15 standard maa...nothing speacial..my signature jus showing only...but in progress maa...now collecting money.... :P

help! help! mana nak carik muka depan fiore?
harga brapa?
-nak project my saga...

betui....kau nak fiore muka depan dengan fender nye?

i think i saw a set in subang in kobe jaya.....that was last month...

maybe its still there becoz they just turun container....heheheh

go and see there....

dudes.... i will be at jelutong tonite with protonmaniac testing bov....anybody wanna yam cha ??? call gua ya??

016-3430270....sudah tukar nombor....

adios amigosss :lol:

hello.. just passing by. hehe

non saga can join aar? same manufacture but diff model.

join no problem , we got 1 mitsubishi fiore wagon selamba only join us :lol: , but beware of that wagon la , not only boleh angkat sayur , but boleh sayur people in track . :lol:

haha you pun sama only bai , kecil kecil cili padi , now got kancil don't want to hang out in here or yamcha with us . we all know mah our proton iswara not as fast as your kancil cili padi :lol: :lol: :lol:

hehe.. that wagon fast oooo.

i doubt.. it is not a 4g61.. hmmmmmm sort of 4g63? hoo hoo

be aware ppl...
superwagon is upgrading his cams...
habis la wey...
:blink:

anyway, happy merdeka doodz!

Originally posted by vestax@Aug 30 2004, 07:39 PM
haha you pun sama only bai , kecil kecil cili padi , now got kancil don't want to hang out in here or yamcha with us . we all know mah our proton iswara not as fast as your kancil cili padi :lol: :lol: :lol:
merdeka happy merdeka day u all...!!!!! :lol:

bai....i sudah cakap wei....i accident now on crutches la...tongkat menongkat how to jalan and drive properly...

yesterday nite i yamcha with copa and protonmaniac....ok ape...saw lunatic...our friend cruising around jelutong like looking for bohsia only...hehehe :P

mch kecik kecik cili padi....how to compare with ure drag car vestax oii....heheheh u start ure car oso my car vibrate liaoz hehehehe :blink:

peace.... :P

yamcha yamcha? bilo bilo....

oi khoyos....i upgraded my BOV liaoz got the same sound as ure ARC one heheheh YAY!!!!!!

not as loud but boleh jadi jugak babe....boost 0.5 oso can get worrr....!!!!! :lol:

yay!!! :lol:

Happy Independence day,BAI"S!!!!

Superwagon now planning to UPGRADE KOW KOW!!!!!!! hehehehehe

Bai,sagaiswara TT bila la???? We have miss our august TT.....