Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by khoyos@Aug 3 2004, 12:01 PM
blahblah, 14 inch tak mau ke?

but dun think can fit mirage calipers...
errr..14" canot la..since u said canot fit mirage calipers ma..I need 15 lor.

Originally posted by blahblah@Aug 3 2004, 02:39 AM
Ok guys..

Saga/Iswara TT

- Thursday 12/8/2004
- 930pm
- Venue (yet to be decided, but usually Jelutong lah)

Since its a weekday, then we come earlier, go back also earlier. The recent TT was only a few days ago, but since there are special requests from Saga_BIG_Turbo, we have to have another TT before the end of the month.

1. Saga_BIG_Turbo always complain that he misses vesty during the last TT.
2. Special apprearance by CIPAN. :lol: :lol:
:( aisey..cannot attend lorr...nexweek im planning to go back hometown and hav my car with new colour...the colour new damn ugly...has rusty on the roof.....

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Aug 3 2004, 01:09 AM
no front bar laaa.fender bar....front bar tak pasang lagi...no money
oh. the fender bar's for iswara/saga are sellin at RM220 now eh...

blahblah... the TT can do smwhere in subang/sunway ah??i also donno where is jelutong. sure far from my place wan.

Originally posted by MetalZone+Aug 3 2004, 03:16 PM-->
QUOTE (MetalZone @ Aug 3 2004, 03:16 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Aug 3 2004, 01:09 AM
no front bar laaa.fender bar....front bar tak pasang lagi...no money

oh. the fender bar's for iswara/saga are sellin at RM220 now eh...

blahblah... the TT can do smwhere in subang/sunway ah??i also donno where is jelutong. sure far from my place wan. [/b][/quote]
It is at damansara jaya..behind KDU there. Most of us are not from damansara area also..puchong got, shah alam got, ampang got...etc...but all TT at Jelutong..anyway..its once a month.

If u dont know the direction, don worry...will give u soem numbers to call later.

Originally posted by vestax@Jul 31 2004, 01:01 PM
yo man whats up ? long time no see man , so when coming down to kl la , since last time say wanna TT , sudah lama ooo , its been like what 1 year and a half . :lol:

struggling ? not really but struggling to register the fucking engine man :lol:
i'm around laa adly.. but kinda busy... yup.. it's been 2 years i think.. hehe very tiring laa.. last time.. my class was like the whole day n by the time i reach home i was like flat inside out man.. that's why i didn't call u when i'm in kl...

well, now i've finished my class.. hopefully i'll be continuing later this year.. so i guess the class will not be that tiring as before.. hopefully i can make it to your TT.. btw.. what's your number? hilang laa bhai.. hehehehhe

u haven't register your car? hehhehe i converted mine twice and never registered...but to play safe.. u should register it man.....in my case.. i had to put back the original engine before letting it go... n i tell u.. it's not that easy as it seemed to be... :(

Originally posted by orangetwo@Aug 3 2004, 08:34 PM
Sunway Area, hmm you looking custom skirtings or those ready made type?
ready made lar... i got no money for custom ones la... i just want simple but nice ones.
dont want any funny stuff like evolution III on it.

Originally posted by MetalZone+Aug 3 2004, 10:01 PM-->
QUOTE (MetalZone @ Aug 3 2004, 10:01 PM)
--QuoteBegin-orangetwo
@Aug 3 2004, 09:36 PM
hahah, you can try Brothers or you can try places like Dai-Ichi

where's dai-ichi? [/b][/quote]
Sunway

Yup,let's make this incoming YC session more happening bai's..

And Blahblah,you dun make stories bout me la....You and Shafiq play inside your car for couple hours....

We all act dunno only..Later we bocor your secret,then u know...

Wheres the iswara aeroback turbo tai kor? the iswara that has evo I/C piping one....Join us TT bai..

eh Saga_BIG_turbo, i got nothing with shafiq laa..u la diam diam missing vesty..tats y next week have to TT :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by blahblah@Aug 3 2004, 02:39 AM
Ok guys..

Saga/Iswara TT

- Thursday 12/8/2004
- 930pm
- Venue (yet to be decided, but usually Jelutong lah)

Since its a weekday, then we come earlier, go back also earlier. The recent TT was only a few days ago, but since there are special requests from Saga_BIG_Turbo, we have to have another TT before the end of the month.

1. Saga_BIG_Turbo always complain that he misses vesty during the last TT.
2. Special apprearance by CIPAN. :lol: :lol:
hahahah...wah...got my name here la...ish...i hope i can come this thursday..if i kenot attend..i will call u(blahblah) 1 day earlier... :)

where got special la....my engine still slow :(