errr..14" canot la..since u said canot fit mirage calipers ma..I need 15 lor.Originally posted by khoyos@Aug 3 2004, 12:01 PM
blahblah, 14 inch tak mau ke?
but dun think can fit mirage calipers...
:( aisey..cannot attend lorr...nexweek im planning to go back hometown and hav my car with new colour...the colour new damn ugly...has rusty on the roof.....Originally posted by blahblah@Aug 3 2004, 02:39 AM
Ok guys..
Saga/Iswara TT
- Thursday 12/8/2004
- 930pm
- Venue (yet to be decided, but usually Jelutong lah)
Since its a weekday, then we come earlier, go back also earlier. The recent TT was only a few days ago, but since there are special requests from Saga_BIG_Turbo, we have to have another TT before the end of the month.
1. Saga_BIG_Turbo always complain that he misses vesty during the last TT.
2. Special apprearance by CIPAN. :lol: :lol:
oh. the fender bar's for iswara/saga are sellin at RM220 now eh...Originally posted by Saga Continue@Aug 3 2004, 01:09 AM
no front bar laaa.fender bar....front bar tak pasang lagi...no money
Originally posted by MetalZone+Aug 3 2004, 03:16 PM-->
QUOTE (MetalZone @ Aug 3 2004, 03:16 PM) --QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Aug 3 2004, 01:09 AM
no front bar laaa.fender bar....front bar tak pasang lagi...no money
oh. the fender bar's for iswara/saga are sellin at RM220 now eh... blahblah... the TT can do smwhere in subang/sunway ah??i also donno where is jelutong. sure far from my place wan. [/b][/quote] It is at damansara jaya..behind KDU there. Most of us are not from damansara area also..puchong got, shah alam got, ampang got...etc...but all TT at Jelutong..anyway..its once a month. If u dont know the direction, don worry...will give u soem numbers to call later. |
i'm around laa adly.. but kinda busy... yup.. it's been 2 years i think.. hehe very tiring laa.. last time.. my class was like the whole day n by the time i reach home i was like flat inside out man.. that's why i didn't call u when i'm in kl...Originally posted by vestax@Jul 31 2004, 01:01 PM
yo man whats up ? long time no see man , so when coming down to kl la , since last time say wanna TT , sudah lama ooo , its been like what 1 year and a half . :lol:
struggling ? not really but struggling to register the fucking engine man :lol:
ready made lar... i got no money for custom ones la... i just want simple but nice ones.Originally posted by orangetwo@Aug 3 2004, 08:34 PM
Sunway Area, hmm you looking custom skirtings or those ready made type?
where's dai-ichi?Originally posted by orangetwo@Aug 3 2004, 09:36 PM
hahah, you can try Brothers or you can try places like Dai-Ichi
Originally posted by MetalZone+Aug 3 2004, 10:01 PM-->
QUOTE (MetalZone @ Aug 3 2004, 10:01 PM) --QuoteBegin-orangetwo
@Aug 3 2004, 09:36 PM
hahah, you can try Brothers or you can try places like Dai-Ichi
where's dai-ichi? [/b][/quote] Sunway |
hahahah...wah...got my name here la...ish...i hope i can come this thursday..if i kenot attend..i will call u(blahblah) 1 day earlier... :)Originally posted by blahblah@Aug 3 2004, 02:39 AM
Ok guys..
Saga/Iswara TT
- Thursday 12/8/2004
- 930pm
- Venue (yet to be decided, but usually Jelutong lah)
Since its a weekday, then we come earlier, go back also earlier. The recent TT was only a few days ago, but since there are special requests from Saga_BIG_Turbo, we have to have another TT before the end of the month.
1. Saga_BIG_Turbo always complain that he misses vesty during the last TT.
2. Special apprearance by CIPAN. :lol: :lol: