Proton Saga / Iswara

me also stock iswara... rims also stock haha.
last week couldnt go TT le... got cell group meeting... see ler, if dont clash with my schedule i will come.
what time do u guys TT normally?

Originally posted by blahblah@Aug 1 2004, 10:29 PM
wahh the condition banyak teruk wei..somore kena repair..somore tarak tyre... b]

wah lebih lebih want tyre , i also don't have tyre want to sell with tyres . if you don't want never mind la , besi buruk got mah , atleast can get a few puluh ringgit enough la :lol: .

hey, got front struts for iswara/saga ah? i saw some cheap ones at cosplus RM30 i think. ultra racing also doesnt make them for saga/iswara. max 2 point coz no place to screw the 3rd or 4th point.
any opinion guys?

oiihhhh...i go ultra racing that day they can make one for u...custom laaa for 350....but u have to leave ya car there for one whole fucking day....

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Aug 2 2004, 07:04 PM
oiihhhh...i go ultra racing that day they can make one for u...custom laaa for 350....but u have to leave ya car there for one whole fucking day....
i noe they custom make but RM350 is damn expensive for me la... will the RM30 one do any good ar?

nope....good things does come expensive.... :D

simpan la duit pelan pelan....its worth it bro.....i got my fender bar from ultra and can feel the different in braking, overtaking and launching from stand still.....

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Aug 3 2004, 12:43 AM
nope....good things does come expensive.... :D

simpan la duit pelan pelan....its worth it bro.....i got my fender bar from ultra and can feel the different in braking, overtaking and launching from stand still.....
ur front struts are 4 points issit? they drill hole to mount the other 2 points rite?

Ok guys..

Saga/Iswara TT

- Thursday 12/8/2004
- 930pm
- Venue (yet to be decided, but usually Jelutong lah)

Since its a weekday, then we come earlier, go back also earlier. The recent TT was only a few days ago, but since there are special requests from Saga_BIG_Turbo, we have to have another TT before the end of the month.

1. Saga_BIG_Turbo always complain that he misses vesty during the last TT.
2. Special apprearance by CIPAN. :lol: :lol:

1. Saga_BIG_Turbo always complain that he misses vesty during the last TT.
2. Special apprearance by CIPAN.
3. Saga "slowly" Continue