Proton Saga / Iswara

hi khoyos boss..
i found the fiore head like yours(silver wagon)in klang. the boss buka price at 750.
i managed to bargain until 600. worth ka?
if don change head, what else can i do to enhance the head?
very hard to find lips for saga lar... left me no choice but to custom it.
but if custom how much?please shed some light..... :) ;)

yo yo whats up
apa kaba geng keke?
ya ya jalan2 cari makan mari
TT at klang mr khoyos belanja seafood

wa vesty sakit lar u this month pokai

Originally posted by zachdelarocha@Jul 29 2004, 01:07 AM
hi khoyos boss..
i found the fiore head like yours(silver wagon)in klang. the boss buka price at 750.
i managed to bargain until 600. worth ka?
if don change head, what else can i do to enhance the head?
very hard to find lips for saga lar... left me no choice but to custom it.
but if custom how much?please shed some light..... :) ;)
taiko, me no boss la ;)

the market price is around 600.

best lips for fiore bumper is supertouring lips.

Originally posted by khoyos@Jul 29 2004, 05:45 PM
ves baiii got big project here...

bai, fix the HKS super dragger la! baru garang! :P
big project ? mana ada fixing the car to make it smooth man , next big project is to register the car bai , if not jpj project me like hell one :lol: . drager the owner took back and refunded the money , anyway drager damn big la sure kena tahan by police or jpj . now want to make the car comfortable and sleeper la

Copa's sayang is FLUSHAFTERUSE lor a.k.a shafiq....hehheheheehhe...

Guys,TT location where la? quickly decide ler...If no new venue then back to jelutong lor.....

Once venue set up,i'll inform super saga and eclips3...

sorry couldn't make it to TT , cause my tyre pancit yesterday , got stranded cause the fucking lock nut screw gigi sudah haus , so have to leave the car at some housing area and take a cab home . and today morning only i brought a tayar man to take the fucking nut out . NO MORE LOCK NUTS ! really giving me pain in the NUTS :lol: