Proton Saga / Iswara

wow... u guys are simply great!!!... this thread is still alive!!! i salute u all!!!
vestax...remember me?... still struggling with your monster?.... dun worry mate.. u'll be there... slow n steady... and all the hardship pays.. heheh....
...see ya guys around... i'll give adly@vestax a ring if i'm in kl... heheh :D

Originally posted by gOdspEed@Jul 31 2004, 12:14 PM
wow... u guys are simply great!!!... this thread is still alive!!! i salute u all!!!
vestax...remember me?... still struggling with your monster?.... dun worry mate.. u'll be there... slow n steady... and all the hardship pays.. heheh....
...see ya guys around... i'll give adly@vestax a ring if i'm in kl... heheh :D
yo man whats up ? long time no see man , so when coming down to kl la , since last time say wanna TT , sudah lama ooo , its been like what 1 year and a half . :lol:

struggling ? not really but struggling to register the fucking engine man :lol:

Ooh vesty,why didnt call for back up la....We come and help you tukar tayar mah...

Then eclips3 can help check wheter your plugs still in good condition or not....hehehehehehehe..

Joking la bai....

Vesty,you organise next YC session lor...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Jul 31 2004, 11:13 PM
Ooh vesty,why didnt call for back up la....We come and help you tukar tayar mah...

Then eclips3 can help check wheter your plugs still in good condition or not....hehehehehehehe..

Joking la bai....

Vesty,you organise next YC session lor...
Eh bai..i thought you in damansara yc with chics ? how come suddenly in zth one? :rolleyes:

Bai, NOW I know why CIPAN always absent from the last few TTs....actually he has a BIG BIG PROJECT going on...

Originally posted by orangetwo@Aug 1 2004, 04:02 AM
can my very stock iswara join you all for TT
Mine oso very stock..even using 13" besi buruk rims...but still go for TT..

We just had our monthly TT last nite..why didnt u check this thread earlier....normally its on the last Friday of the month.

Don scared all those BIG turbos sagas...just come for TT. :lol:

Hhahah sure sure sure, but i 1 person only you know, after all your fast car smoke me then i "HILANG". Then all of you will go Eh, where is that newbie ar, wasn't he here for a momment? Shhh Must have left without telling us lar, that FUKER damn lansi but actually you all drive so fast i tertinggal behind. Sadkest :(

Don worry la..we all here 80 ponies carbie cars only...BIG turbos all play far far...right? :lol: :lol:

ahh damn penat , just got back from kampung " perak " , raining like hell just now . anyway when wanna yamcha la ?. that day only 4 of us show up , boring la .

saga big turbo ,
if i call u help also you cannot help one , the fucking lock nut gigi hilang aready , cannot open , but i donno how the tayar man bring 1 big hammer and then he kung fu abit , boleh bukak .

oh yea i bought a second hand tyres , SIMEX 300 some shit la , the grooves looks like FTZ but fucking noisy and damn when u brake u can feel the road surface at the brake pedal . but the thing is the bunga damn thick , thats why i took it , and the compound is still soft .

anyone selling cheap 195/55/R15 tyres ? .

Vesty, Friday nite a lot of ppl showed up ler...except you ler...find one day YC again lah...BIG turbo miss u bai.,. :lol: :lol:

Btw, the lock nut rite..if got 2 lock nuts...can tyre man do some "kung fu" ah?

Lastly, I'm looking for a SINGLE piece 15" rims for spare tyre...114.3 pls..siapa ada pls tell me...

2 nuts kung fu ? oh that i donno la , cause last resort must call tow truck and tow it to machineshop and weld the lock nut with some other nut to open up the bloody nut .

anyway i got 1 15" dented rim , can fix back la , i sell to u murah murah one ! :lol: .