Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Jul 26 2004, 10:59 PM
if he smoke u....me sure lagi takder harapan lagi.....
haiyaa bro, u 280bhp, what u worry about? me only 130 pony power :(

Halo guys....hjehehehehheeh

Well,thanks for the good luck greetings..No yet finals,just finish mid term..hehehehe

Alrite,end of the month is coming!!! its time for ALL SAGA ISWARA TO UNITE AGAIN!!!!

So,TT like usual,time starting from 9.30 till everyone felt sleepy,wanna go home lor...

Location undecided yet,if anyone wanna have a new venue,pls do suggest... :)

Originally posted by blahblah+Jul 28 2004, 12:03 AM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ Jul 28 2004, 12:03 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Jul 27 2004, 10:56 PM
errr....how bout ampang? :D

Wahh...i sesat there lah... :lol:...but if convoy there then i don't mind . [/b][/quote]
yeah baby.......convoy to ampang....

Originally posted by L602S@Jul 28 2004, 12:12 PM
Proton iswara here ... mind to join ? :lol:
here is my front head ! :D
bro, is that intercooler piping behind ur grille? :)

guys, mana TT this friday? :)

cheers...

Aiyo i don't think can attend TT la , damn busy this week , and i pokai kokai aready man , serious kopak like hell . Samore my car still in workshop . Then my tyre aready koyak , tinggal benang one , aiyo fuck man .

http://www.adely.fivio.net/photography/zth600.jpg

http://www.adely.fivio.net/clutch/zthclutch.jpg
this is the flush jamban handle , which was been modified from cable to hydrulic , got welding marks , so i assume that welding was the culprit which make the shaft lock up cause of extreme temp .

http://www.adely.fivio.net/clutch/zthclutch1.jpg
gearbox just came back from the machine shop , to take out the jamed shaft

http://www.adely.fivio.net/clutch/zthclutch2.jpg
see the scratch mark on the clutch , i guess some washer fall into it , while the workers of the previous workshop was modding the clutch cover .

http://www.adely.fivio.net/clutch/zthclutch3.jpg
hydrulic seal got scrape

http://www.adely.fivio.net/clutch/zthclutch4.jpg
process on modding the clutch cover , this time i stuff tissue into it so no more washers falling into it

http://www.adely.fivio.net/clutch/zthclutch5.jpg
my suspension , kyb rally from mirage with iswara sparco springs , got the abs from saga big turbo . back ground the worker grinding my clutch cover .

well my car is still in the workshop , i forgot to buy the upper hydrulic repairkit and need to modify the fork , cause its too short , so can't engage gears .