Proton Saga / Iswara

kemek....apa event tuh?

but i cant make it cos i outstation tomorrow-sat. hopefully be back before sepang drag this weekend.

bukan event but .. just for fun.. actually me and me friends main go-kart everyweek for fun.. we normally invite car clubs to have fun sikit.. and we will prepare everything together with city karting...

each heat can go 9 karts and race till muntah.. 1st 2nd and 3rd from each round lawan in the final round... this is all depend on the winner if they can afford for the final round ler.. hehhe.. penat ooo plus another rm35/20 minits..

trust me.. berbaloi and best.. puas punya..

Ello sagarian & Iswarian just bump to say hello & nice to be in dis community or group in especially with same cars & intrest.I like to share any information about our Brand of Cars & modification.No saga & iswara get 2gether mahhhhh??????????????????.........................

Using Black year 88 sagalution vr4 with 17inch Rp01 rim,Bmw E30 spoiler & front look a like M3 fibreglass bumper with VR4 sportlight.Tein front & GAB rear absober,Supermegaphone APEXI eksos & sheepdog blowoff ,interior of silvia front seats & mirage meters,greedy boostmeter,omori eksos temp,oil & water temp racetech UK+many xtra in enjin modification spec..............

any1 intrested 2buy rear brand new GAB absober just bought in 3weeks
reason to sell bought the wrong spec of absober,i bought the Na spec absober not da turbo spec
just pm me if intrested asking price 320 Nego.............................
stay in Hulu klang

nice spec....wanna join the sioc for gathering/TT so we can see your fast car?

uncle old already wanna learn new technology..

Haidi...
interesting...but this weekend not free leh... next time gimme a holla.

wow nice spec. come come to TT, we do inspection. but this 1 easy, owner claim vr4 already. most other members claim using 1.6 but see the engine tinggi semacam je.

like i know the fella you perli only.............................................................................

i paling good boy. 1.5 only.

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH

hi MitonCT26 & khoyos

No problem i will come if there is a isoc gathering,juts let me know when & where

My car only VR4 not that fast,there is a lot other cars but see to believe right

kelentong 2 tak main mahhhhhhhhhhhhhh.........................

aiyooo,miton tarak baik ini mcm lor...using 2.0 engine but claim to us 1.6.....aiiyaa

*no wonder la miton car is machine lari..kereta game..huh~~

Naughtiers_maximus said:
hi MitonCT26 & khoyos

No problem i will come if there is a isoc gathering,juts let me know when & where

My car only VR4 not that fast,there is a lot other cars but see to believe right

kelentong 2 tak main mahhhhhhhhhhhhhh.........................

bai there is a yum cha evet tonight at restoran sedap dataran prima, do join if you are free, just gimme a call if you dunno where the location, 0123682663 :_:

hi flush just come out frm toilet ahhhhhh................

wah miton yr car kereta carik makan ahhh no wonder u are to humble mahhh

to admit yr car 1.5 good boy car...hahahaha

what ever mah we can share information about yr our car dnt be shy lahhhh

miton=orang tua=banayk rahsia...summore kedekut to share....hahahahha..joking man :p

wanna ask all sifoo some questions...

if mild mod on a 4g13p. can we use back stock exhaust?? the kecik kecik 1?? will there be any exhaustion woes?

thanksss

theorekz, i used wira stock muffler, same restriction as stock saga muffler, but with 2in piping. never had any power loss

khoyos sifoo, that means i can use saga stock muffler with 2" pipping loh?

hatta taikor.... cant afford turbo engines lar... hehe... recently get older d... cannot tahan the noise oledi.... haha... so opt to a more silence ride... moreover my car is just a kap-cai n stockwhat... apa sal xzos besar besar nanti kepala pun pening...

thxxxx