proton cup holder !!!

Looking For

proton cup holder !!!

a3rosp3c

any1 knows where to get proton wira cup holder??? the one like putra or 1.6 wira model. if any1 knows, plz tell me the location to get it. tq

yup, any accesories shop surely have. price range are about rm30. the last time i bought, but i find it rather pricey. kena con liao T.T

Hm... if u want the original unit, u can PM me and i can help u find out. In fact, any single small interior bits from Proton can be found, down to the last piece of screw or small plastic cover.

BTW, Shawn, a cup holder is nice, but on the Wira dashboard, it's kinda at an odd location, troublesome to adjust the aircond levers after putting a can on top, the ones on the Lancer dashboard is at a nice location(bottom of dashboard in front of the gear console) :D

yup...i agree wit him..btw if u wan to get for wira,get the one wit wooden console wan...for GTi go for the carbon wan..keke..cool...but cannot fit in MC d's large cup la...haha

GRexer said:
BTW, Shawn, a cup holder is nice, but on the Wira dashboard, it's kinda at an odd location, troublesome to adjust the aircond levers after putting a can on top, the ones on the Lancer dashboard is at a nice location(bottom of dashboard in front of the gear console) :D
Yes it's not practical to have it there but it's better than none. ;)

Hm... couldn't agree that it's better than none, but i've got an xtra tall Lancer armrest, modified the innards with twin cup holders already ;) Hence, i didn't retrofit mine with a cup holder :D

After i'm done with this round of mods with the Lancer dashboard(and a secret digital meter from other make), will probably meet u up, wanna show u how it looks :D