Promote Bodykitted Satria

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Click on the pictures for a larger version, didn't want our dialup users to suffer. Enjoy, guys. B)

http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/grexer/images/promote/07.jpghttp://planet.time.net.my/klcc/grexer/images/promote/06.jpg

http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/grexer/images/promote/03.jpghttp://planet.time.net.my/klcc/grexer/images/promote/05.jpg

http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/grexer/images/promote/04.jpghttp://planet.time.net.my/klcc/grexer/images/promote/02.jpg

http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/grexer/images/promote/01.jpg

Note: The car ain't mine, just that i took the pics since i parked nearby the other day when i went for lecture.

I personally liked this one the most, it's cut and cropped from one of the pics here.
http://planet.time.net.my/klcc/grexer/images/promote/02e.jpg

this car has been shot by TRAFFIC and will be featured in the issue 6 of the magazine. if i am not mistaken, it's owned by a guy named Flat, in melaka, still studying though. nice and there is another one which is up to par with this car, also a satria, in shah alam, dark blue in color, simply nice with the duplex muffler inside the bumper. and this guys stays in sri mahligai condominium where u stay, hehe

subsonique, featured in issue 6? I think by that time i have to remove all my pics here already, kinda lousy photography skills of mine, wasn't an "official" photoshot, i saw the car there, and so ngam that day i brought along my digicam, so juz aim and shoot lar, kinda limited angles to take from coz both sides of the car has car parking in the lot.

Yeah, the fella nicknamed Flat, studying in MMU, same place as me.

BTW, how's this weekend? Will u be in Melaka on Friday? Or when are u leaving? Coz i probably have to go back Seremban by Friday nite.

grexer my man, sadly, i will not be able to do so, as the wedding is postponed to another date. no idea why la, as my brother also is a mega looney. wei, don't la say like that. no need to remoce the pictures la, they are good enuff already.

Hm... so when else will we be meeting? U just keep the 2 issues for me, then if i'm going KL, b4 going i'll give u a call, or when u come to Melaka/Seremban, just give me a call as well ;)

just a quick question

i've seen the promote body part for satria and wira, the question is, are these legal, as in with the traffic police and JPJ? i like the bumper can accomodate front mount intercooler. any 1 wanna help me on this?

wont get saman wan la.....its not evo bumper wut....custom wan....but will get stopped la....i got stopped b4 also......let me off also..... :)

p/s: if u change the bonnet also, then......dunno la...... i never change bonnet.not qualified to get saman le.....heheheheh :)

i'm wondering if he custom made the muffler tip coming from the middle? or it's a new design from proton. :)

RM1k plus... the whole set. i heard it was RM1200 excluding spray. mine is just the bumper, so its cheap. RM450 onli excluding spray also. workmanship....its daichi's....judge it urself??? hehehehahahaha :) haihhhh!!!!! :(

is the promote bumper low? can u still lower ur car? i m using the VS bumper frm dai ichi..oh my...it looks nice but it is damn low ler..i m using 15" n i cant lower my car..sad to say..15" is just too small to complement the bumper...

Not just the muffler. In fact, even the colour is a MINI copy ;)

Guys, if not mistaken, the full set costs RM1400 without spraying.

And in case anyone is wondering, no, it ain't my ride, my ride's the one in my avatar. <_<

lower ur car ar??? can...still can la.... ive just lowered my car to 2 fingers (gap).... n its about 5-5.5" off the ground. im using 15" rims also. look small no doubt. im finding 16" already... looks way better......

p/s: the bumper itself on stock abs n springs already look like lowered already!! thats how low it is!!! to me la....to all the lowered kakis here...maybe its not lo.... :)

sure no issue with traffic police and jpj right?

jay,
u were stopped because of the bumper? or something else, and they didnt saman u nor anything?

jay,

Can fit intercooler, what intercooler u using the gsr one?

all these PROMOTE izizt came from which fiber shop??? since wat i knew is PROMOTE juz having the design... :)