Project " Saving the Old Lady "

walauweh this one drag ready lor. oredy got roll cage like akio asakura's. nice for light restoration.

Bump: walauweh this one drag ready lor. oredy got roll cage like akio asakura's. nice for light restoration.

this is the same style n color :biggrin:

http://www.modellbahnecke.de/bilder/minichamps/kyo8217m0.jpg

Waiting too see this beauty on road!!!

Bump: Waiting too see this beauty on road!!!

sorry to hijack the track but i'm just having a headache trying to find out if i can replace the absorbers of a 280z with say if i source one out of a skyline r33?

Bump: sorry to hijack the track but i'm just having a headache trying to find out if i can replace the absorbers of a 280z with say if i source one out of a skyline r33?

tony5050,

been trying to contact you till now about the bumpers that you promised when you sold me your other z.so i decided this is the only way to get your attention.
could you please give me some explanation as you promised to give them to me when i bought the car from you.if you recall, u promised the front and back bumpers for me.please give me a call or pm me as you know these parts are important to the car and me.

please give contact me as its been too long.

Hello Tony,

Nice Z you got there with everything so superb. Its really really hard to get all the parts for the Z, that's the big pain in the ass for my Z. Appreciate your Z alot cuz its so nicely done!

Oh Yeah~ BadGTI's Z that you sold to him will be a nice Z as well soon, you, me, Badgti are friends and we are this very rare Z owners on this little piece of land.

I think you're just too busy and have been away from home for long. When you read this, maybe you can give BADGTI a response via anything and arrange his car's bumpers to be shipped to him and this will be a really good story.

All the best!

Can someone tell me if there are any differences between the 240z and 260z 2 seaters?

Bump: Can someone tell me if there are any differences between the 240z and 260z 2 seaters?

I have tried, so far it looks to me that its the same. Only the 2+2 are different. Can you clarify that?? I know interior would be a lil different but i am more concerned bout the exterior shapes and curves.

tony..come on..wheres the latest pic and news...............:smokin::smokin::smokin:

Bump: tony..come on..wheres the latest pic and news...............:smokin::smokin::smokin:

Just read this thread from page 1.

Tony, wonderful effort! You have a thing of beauty there.. Shall follow the developements with much anticipation..

update...teng deng deng.....
ladyZ073.jpg
ATTACH]5.jpg
ladyZ079.jpg
ladyZ031.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:29 PM ----------

ladyZ085.jpg
ladyZ082.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

will upload the intelior soon...

• ladyZ073.jpg
    ladyZ073.jpg
    43.1 KB · Views: 11
  • ladyZ079.jpg
    ladyZ079.jpg
    46.7 KB · Views: 12
  • ladyZ085.jpg
    ladyZ085.jpg
    48.2 KB · Views: 12
  • ladyZ082.jpg
    ladyZ082.jpg
    43.3 KB · Views: 9
more pic...
IMG_5713.jpg
IMG_5719.jpg
IMG_5723.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:04 PM ----------

IMG_5731.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:19 PM ----------

IMG_5727.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:20 PM ----------

IMG_5732.jpg

• IMG_5719.jpg
    IMG_5719.jpg
    26.7 KB · Views: 10
  • IMG_5713.jpg
    IMG_5713.jpg
    32 KB · Views: 11
holy shit, nice.. should add ventilation pins on the seats jst like the original..
:biggrin:

rev555:haha...i lurve olskool ride...not only toyota but nissan and other too...^^