http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...neer411/11b.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...neer411/12b.jpg

ehh i mean this type of celica
nice to drift kah? hahahaha
bro
next week i gonna back sdk
that time i confusing lah
i think i go see the car and ask for make the car,, and i always go there too
hope i work with my dad ,, he give me some money secretly i collect and pay the car then ship to kl that time u bring me go workshop ok joe? to make drift spec to it
hahahaha

Sure bro,

Shipped it to Peninsular and trnasform it into a Drift machine.

e39a said:
where did u get the anti-roll bar bushes? how much do they cost?

Dunno, leave it to my mech to sort it out

They're just stock bushes though

Engine installing

1stAug9.jpg

OK, making double sure engine is in good perfect allignment with the chasis mountings.

1stAug11.jpg

Heres a pic I took of another nicely done TE71 neaby.

The owner grafted Trueno Front bodyparts and side skirts.

f8380086.jpg

I think its got 4AGE under the hood.

The tell tale sign would be the AE86 dashboard.

2ndAugust8.jpg

FUIYOOOOO!!! This is another TE71 I took nearby (Is this coincidence or WHAT?!?, I bumped into 2 TE71s within a day nearby my workshop)

Takumi Fujiwara wanabe. Almost a perfect replica, except of the rims.

WOuld look nicer if lowered I think.

2ndAugust5.jpg

Here another view of the 86 wanabe.

You have to give him credit though for having such a good paint job and bodywork. KUDOS

e86841ab.jpg

Photo of my engine right after rebuilt...

YES! A FULL ENGINE REBUILD was done in order to withstand the rigourous revving during drifting.

2ndAugust.jpg

Beefed up my Drivetrain with these Exedy goodies. Got it from ZTH member "HMS" in classifieds section "Engine & Performance". :)

2ndAugust3.jpg

Here you can see the guys doing final clean up just before plonking the engine into my car.

1stAug7.jpg