Project D.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
cool dude....

good to hear u got ur lsd axles....as u said, it's a damn difficult stuff to get and getting rarer...

how much u paid for it?

lucky u, as u got a rust free car....which is predominant in cars that age....mine was also like cancerous....had to pay an arm and a leg to sort it out, still not fully healed....:mad:

mine's almost done as well, now have to pening to settle the bills, and have to worry abt the cost for a paint job....:eek:

e39a said:
cool dude....

good to hear u got ur lsd axles....as u said, it's a damn difficult stuff to get and getting rarer...

how much u paid for it?

Dont wanna remember about it anymore..........Difficulty to sleep when I think about the money paid for that axle.

Before Drifting fever and Initial Donkey, this axle costed about RM500~600 oni.

Now the price has DOUBLED and soon going to be TRIPLE.

Chop shop people got us by the balls :mad:

yeah man...lucky my halfcut came with it....

btw, where's ur car being modded at?

mine's in sri damansara...bodyworks in kapar....2 farking far places....:mad:

what colour scheme r u going for? i'm juz damned confused...i like white, but there's juz too many white ke70s on the road...

Spray black la... haven't seen any black KE70s around...

e39a said:
btw, where's ur car being modded at?

At the moment, TOPO SECRETO!!

e39a said:
what colour scheme r u going for? i'm juz damned confused...i like white, but there's juz too many white ke70s on the road...

I will stick to my stock white, its cheap to spray

Wah!!! joe project started liao nice lar :)!!!

About the rust...try to open up the fire wall got a plastic cover
maybe can open it and see got or not? mine last time open got
a few holes :)

Sideway coming liao :) heheheh :)

Opened everything already. COnfirm no rust.

Car Dealer told me previous owner was Primary school teacher, car very well taken care off.

Joeker said:
Opened everything already. COnfirm no rust.

Car Dealer told me previous owner was Primary school teacher, car very well taken care off.

That's good dude...very happy for you :) no headache lar :) hehehe :) so now
the car convert near you place?

And wanted to ask OCT still availabel arrr?

Conversion done somewhere quite far.

OCT, sure. ANytime just let me know.

Joeker said:
Conversion done somewhere quite far.

OCT, sure. ANytime just let me know.

Alright dude :) thanks :) wah quite far arrr? then how
you go and see lar :) hehehe :)

joe,do u know why theres a hole at one of the cup?hahahaha

Bought from Trial Tuning in Sg. Besi, RM250

http://x2.putfile.com/7/18705204773.jpg

fulamak...dude, u'r going for a full engine rebuild ar??

damned....i could only change some bearings and belts....shitzzzzz....

Rebuild? U think I print money at home ah?

Just take the head off and slap the gasket in only mah.

I reckon with the higher compression, I hope it will squeeze alittle bit more response from the 16V 4A powerhouse

oh...ok...

anymore of those gaskets?

hmm....:rolleyes: perhaps this should be my next item to get....