Project D.

OIC THanks.

So basically even after patching, the rust will still re-appear. :(

OK. THanks.

http://x4.putfile.com/5/14208125633.jpg
Watashi doriftoh Projecto neh!!!!

heh heh heh!!! cant wait to go out and drink... park side by side oi.. heheeh

Still bone stock, no kapish nothing.

Most probably going for the 4 turtle way.

Joe, at last you got yours arrr :) how much? nice looking wey :)

Blackie, wey come lar we go find Joe for a drink lar :) hehehe :D

sexycar said:
2 doors ke70.. spare part can only find in heaven..

fender get bang, u die
door get bang, u die also
rear boot get bang, die 2 times

No need die 1...
I think some told me b4 tat Toyota factory will make it if u afford to pay la...:lol:

joeker,

wah...now into FR edi....bro....u MUST remember one thing first....BUY a helmet first, preferably fullface.....:D :p ......

anyway, u got ur car liao?

FYI, Ke70 4 door sedan/saloon is abit easier to maintain....spareparts are more common....but if u got ur car liao, then go ahead with it la....

as for the engine....4age is the best bet la...1.6l and PNP, no need to sakit kepala....

if u gila power, don drift, go drag.....:D

Wah... all the sifu upgraded to FR. I'm still stuck with FF... waiting to upgrade to AWD.

e39a said:
joeker,
wah...now into FR edi....bro....u MUST remember one thing first....BUY a helmet first, preferably fullface.....:D :p ......

anyway, u got ur car liao?

FYI, Ke70 4 door sedan/saloon is abit easier to maintain....spareparts are more common....but if u got ur car liao, then go ahead with it la....

as for the engine....4age is the best bet la...1.6l and PNP, no need to sakit kepala....

if u gila power, don drift, go drag.....:D

THanks for the advise. I am most probably going to get a 4AGE and put some Turtle Power in it.

I already got my full face helmet (from my motorbiking days), Sparco driving gloves, a 5 point camlock safety harness and Corbeau full bucket seat.

Maybe this weekend, I'm gonna start stripping my car interior right down to the bare shell.

Will keep you guys posted with the progress.

http://x2.putfile.com/5/14301175499.jpg

Heres the rear view of the car.

Andrew,
THanks!! I got it from a dealer with reasonable market price. I told the sales guy (old uncle) this Corolla for my wife to pick up children and go wet market. :)

THe car still in dealer waiting for transfership at JPJ. Paid booking yesterday.

Aaron
I dont think upgrade lar. Just going sideways for a change. :p