Product List

Civic said:
what is the differents for vented n non vented CF hood?

If you are talking about price difference, then it's RM100 only. We have a Deeparaya promotion now for the Civic Vented Hoods, which are going for RM1888 only!!!

Izso said:
The RC website www.racecraft-int.com is dead.

I want to know the price of a Wira hood (without any scoops or holes etc. Standard one)

Sorry but we have stopped production for non-vented bonnets for Wira because there's a local company that's producing it right now. :regular_smile: Therefore, we are only concentrating on our vented bonnets for Wira right now. There's a new design that's gonna be launched around Christmas time, stay tuned!!! :secret:

Opt-ion said:
HONDA Civic EK 2Dr Side Mirrors (Spoon Style - Electric)

How much is the item now?

I'd personally recommend you the non-electric one which is going for RM800 only. The base and mirror both are carbon fiber.

prelude_b16a said:
Need the price for cf and kevlar bonnet for subaru wrx gc8...

urgent

The price for CF Bonnet for GC8 is RM2340. We also have the trunk for the GC8 in stock, which is RM2200.

As for kevlar, it's on special order only.

bro please qoute me the prices for

Sti9 Bonnet
EK9 Bonnet
EVO3 bonnet
EG4 or 6 bonnet
Starlet GT bonnet

As for the GC8 i will get back to you as soon as possible...

may i have an email address of yours or phone number for further details?

duDe, can u Quote me tHe priCe fOr the CF enGine sparK pLug coVer for mitsubisHi 1.8? tHanks

Hi.

Can u quote me the price for the following items:

1. HONDA Civic 92-00 (EG&EK) (CF Fat Tube Intake)
2. CF Bonnet - HONDA Civic 92-95 (EG) 2D only
3. HONDA Civic EG 2Dr 92-95 CF Mugen Front Lip
4. HONDA Civic EG 3Dr CF Roof Spoiler (Spoon Style)
5. CF Spark Plug Cover HONDA DOHC VTEC (B16/B18)

Kindly PM me. Thanks a lot dude.

huh? u dUn hAv? bUt iTs written in tHe raCecraft advertismeNt paGe in hypErtune befOre. hMmm..

Glock17mm said:
Hi.

Can u quote me the price for the following items:

1. HONDA Civic 92-00 (EG&EK) (CF Fat Tube Intake)
2. CF Bonnet - HONDA Civic 92-95 (EG) 2D only
3. HONDA Civic EG 2Dr 92-95 CF Mugen Front Lip
4. HONDA Civic EG 3Dr CF Roof Spoiler (Spoon Style)
5. CF Spark Plug Cover HONDA DOHC VTEC (B16/B18)

Kindly PM me. Thanks a lot dude.

Hey bro, here are the following prices that you enquired on.

1. RM480
2. RM2090
3. RM790
4. RM950
5. RM220

Regards

We do not have the hood for the Gen 2 yet. It still under development. Will announce once its ready.

how much the race craft Universal Bumper Canards 4pcs selling??

cf f1 style side mirror

can anyone pm me the price of cf f1 style side mirror~tq:regular_smile:

pic n price..

bro,
plz display da pic n price for HONDA Civic EG 2Dr Side Mirrors (Spoon n bonnex Style - Electric) and also mugen lipz for HONDA Civic EG 2Dr.. plz.. thankz..