Pride of mine..

nice n clean...but 4 me,i'll change d headlamp then it will be PERFECT!...juz my comment.:burnout:

nice jod u have done mate.wonder wat's under the hood?

intercooler will make it like monster.. fake one also ok...hehehe... opinion onli.. dun shot me...

cabut...:burnout:

mingz

thanks.nice and clean is the best way to mod cars..agreed :burnout: i'm thinking of changing them to angels eyes with black tint inside :biggrin:

its still a stock 4g18 engine..still waiting for money to drop from the sky..in a couple of months thinking to change to GSR :idea: Mivec also can :slug:

mag9556

agreed. it still look empty wthout intercooler. i'll post some pics after adding them :biggrin: hehehh..no offense

Waiting for your intercooler picture infuture... hehehehehehe

pocket rocket

ur rite..hahaah :biggrin: i customized the cwest bumper..not many shops in bintulu have the expertise..the shop i went is one of the few here..but the workmanship is quite good..wish I was in Sunway :biggrin: :biggrin:

mag9556

orang melaka aa? I went to Sungai Udang few years ago..waah a lot of kancil turbo showing off their power on the street over there..hehehe..

pocket rocket

mag9556

orang melaka aa? I went to Sungai Udang few years ago..waah a lot of kancil turbo showing off their power on the street over there..hehehe..

Soli chocolate I am not at Melaka or from Melaka also...
I m from Klang..hehehehehe:biggrin: So.. Sungai Udang at where also dun knoe lo...hehehehe....

nice ride bro..but behind a bit empty..put some spoiler up should be better coz front so fierce d..mebbe try using bigger and wider rims with offset so will suit your bodykit more.coz after those big kits will tend to make rims look smaller..

hehe.. like mafia boss punya car...

but i dont carry any gun inside :biggrin: heheh

thats why when JPJ looked at my car during last time road block they dont even think twice...terus kena tahan :mad: huh.. so now my windows are without any tinted :slug: and my ekzos are a bit smaller :nurse: sigh