Prelude

Cars for sale

Prelude

ctquah

Does anybody wanna sell Honda Prelude? 2 serious buyers here. PM me if any.. Thanks

Wots ur budget? I own a lude 93/97 VTEC (M). Have upgraded to have around 210-220 bhp. I'm selling it for rm63k.

Dude, isn't that kinda epensive? i tought its around 45k to 55k.
Have fully modified it? have pic?

which Prelude Model are u specifically lookin i have 3rd GEn Prelude here...

am looking for 4th Generation Prelude. sorry for not specifying..

ctquah, wots ur email address? will send u some pics this evening.

basically my lude contains a lot of good stuffs:

a) Jasma extractor (~3k)
b) TopFuel air filter (~1k +)
c) Recaro seats (~2k)
d) Volk Racing super light rims + new performance tyres (~5k)
e) momo steering (~0.5k)
f) bodykits, paint, bodywork, tinting (~6k)
g) TEIN type HA suspension (HL, SH) (~2k)
h) Splitfire 4-Leg spark plugs (~0.1k)
i) Grounding kits (~0.8k)
j) Sony player + Sony 10 CD changer

nego lah but u dun expect it to be a lot.....sorry man, my lude is not an ordinary car. u muz look at the car first!! i dare to say this is one of the most beautifully modified 4th gen lude in malaysia.

i only bought it few months back... the reason i am selling it is because my mum and wife don't like it so much coz it has only 2 doors.

the condition is perfect inside out, excellent vtec realm. previous owner has done a major overhaul cost around 4k.