to my all rotarians.....and also rotary fans....
this invitation extends to all rotary engine owners and also the rotary engine FANS....
yes if you don't have a rotary engine, it doesn't matter. you can come... we'll talk about rotary engines most of the time:)
i have a problem here... when do we think we want to have the meet up...
i have a few slots here....
23th December 2006 (saturday)
30th December 2006 (saturday)
1st January 2007 (monday)
i'm excluding 24th, 25th, 31st, due to alot of us will have private parties. or hangovers... :) \
Location wise
1) any mamak with large areas of parking
2) Herman's place again (maybe we borrow his projector to broadcast the rebuilding DVD :)
3) ah beng's place in Aman Suria :)
let's have some open discussion and be open for all suggestions... almost time i'll consolidate and blast SMS out...
this invitation extends to all rotary engine owners and also the rotary engine FANS....
yes if you don't have a rotary engine, it doesn't matter. you can come... we'll talk about rotary engines most of the time:)
i have a problem here... when do we think we want to have the meet up...
i have a few slots here....
23th December 2006 (saturday)
30th December 2006 (saturday)
1st January 2007 (monday)
i'm excluding 24th, 25th, 31st, due to alot of us will have private parties. or hangovers... :) \
Location wise
1) any mamak with large areas of parking
2) Herman's place again (maybe we borrow his projector to broadcast the rebuilding DVD :)
3) ah beng's place in Aman Suria :)
let's have some open discussion and be open for all suggestions... almost time i'll consolidate and blast SMS out...