Post your TOP SPEED here !

hahaha... ice blended with minyak masak... lol... i also dunno le... i took it from the customer car... audi a4 1.8t...

minyak masak kelapa sawit ah?? lol customer car....~~ if they found out??

Minyak masak cannot la .... With such high tolerance to temperature and pressure, must be some minyak pelincir "special" buatan sendiri (DIY) aka toilet style ...

Muuuuaaa Hahahahaha .......

I have no respect for anyone in putting 2 life in danger....at least do it the right way. Sepang circuit was made for that.....if I'm not mistaken.

You cant get speed more than 210km/h at sepang circuit...if I'm not mistaken. My car max 190km/h only at SIC straight line.

i saw in the news that the govt is making more special tracks for ppl to race in kl... wer izit n when it ready lol ??? i doubt they will make it ....

Must make it free, then is good la. or maybe pay rm5-rm10 per entry just to pay cleaner check the road for rubbish or other thing.. then anything happen is our own responsibility... i want to speeding alone...

donCityZ
alone? u book whole place la......1 hour maybe 1k to 10k only

lol

*CABUT*

goh.. alone better ma..
if acc oso alone not involve other cars.
i want to speed like hell every weekend if can...
release tension mah.

Bai.. nice job.
kekeke... vibration bad at that speed..
i can understand it... i tried it bfore too.
tat time i took pic, my eye not even look at hp camera..
just snap as many as possible, then find best photo.
kekeke...

Bai, better ask other to take the photo for you in that speed.
we all dun want to see newspaper headline, "Young driver in serious accident with his camera in hand..."

BlackSamurai said:
Bai, better ask other to take the photo for you in that speed.
we all dun want to see newspaper headline, "Young driver in serious accident with his camera in hand..."

lol...

arih said:
You cant get speed more than 210km/h at sepang circuit...if I'm not mistaken. My car max 190km/h only at SIC straight line.

Top speed at 180mph in my Ford Mondeo in Autobahn, Germany. Their roads are made safe for drivers like us, Malaysia are just in for the money. So becareful guyz!