Post your TOP SPEED here !

Eh...how i know,my 1.3 stock dun have RPM to see.
I doing it in 4th gear,engine sound like maybe around 6k or 7k rpm.
I took that pic myself wif my N6600 at safari highway. HaHa

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Don: u posted yrs?

rattan: hahaha...no way..

yellowmellow: M3 can go beyond that figure u mentioned ;)

black, yup i oledi posted before 165kmh. but that is after slow down
from 180kmh and its before modded my car.

now, oledi modded.. wan to try again and find a very empty highway so
can speeding freely.

wish me luck.. pray oso for me. hahaha

Blady fools in ebay .... Damn bidding goes up to more than RM1400 for a used Nismo 320km/h .... *gggaaaaaRaaaannng*

donCityZ said:
black, yup i oledi posted before 165kmh. but that is after slow down
from 180kmh and its before modded my car.

now, oledi modded.. wan to try again and find a very empty highway so
can speeding freely.

wish me luck.. pray oso for me. hahaha

hahaah.. dude, i wont.. coz i dont encourage u to do so...

black,
y not encorage meh? u oso got powerful supra..
sure can fly oso wat?

oso i find a empty road to do it.. not in pack area lo..

http://resakse.ultraunix.net/cpg148/displayimage.php?pid=16&fullsize=1

slow down after seeing my temp raisied to 3/4..forgot that my temp meter haywire..after install external water temp meter, gunna test 100% throttle. Hotbits + Eibach = not bad la..stable on fast speed :top:

INFO INFO ....

REMEMBER this is not a thread to challenge each other has fast you can go. Don't want anyone to get hurt trying to prove how BIG their manhood is.

So, take care and drive safe ya'l ...

67480203.jpg

...Corolla SE Supercharger AE92...PLUS Highway to Jalan Duta toll...05/08/06@1530hr...:regular_smile:

my putra 1.8 (m) can do 190kph before at kesas... but nvm try to snap picture cos too scary... but we can try top speed n snap picture on a dyno machine..... rite ???

I drive Merz S320 top speed 260km per hour this car i was be driver to a friends of my father,Datuk car's from Simpang pulai,perak to subang jaya toll plus highway.heheh...if got chance i want to drive above 300km perhour.

ariel said:
67480203.jpg

...Corolla SE Supercharger AE92...PLUS Highway to Jalan Duta toll...05/08/06@1530hr...:regular_smile:

your speedometer can use to advertise the ANX liao cause over the limit (180km/h) and u wanting more hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

...hahaha!...thats why I'm looking for 240kmh TRD speedo...maybe with that stuff I wont over the limit...kekeke...!

Wow!...Iswara!

...hehehehe!...over the limit too!:regular_smile: