>>post your modified wira here<

Mywira

Every Zero member here..
would u like to post your modified wira n share to every one here??
well..i start to post 1st..but i only got 1 pic..coz not free to take it..paiseh har..

i jz starting to modify nia la..
still got many things to modified..hehe
hope all of u can share your pic / post with me..
thx..
:_:

Since i driving the same species, this mine =)

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/6616/image793ib6.jpg

Since i driving the same species, this mine =)

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/6616/image793ib6.jpg

wat a nice VID body kits..=)
we have the same car color..haha..nice bro.

mine........
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/6/web/2310000-2310999/2310896_1_full.jpg

http://usera.imagecave.com/jerm/zth/Image035.jpg
XD

u call dat evo3 front quite nice???
not forgetting dat intercooler....
hmm.....
weird taste.....

but again...
everyone hav different taste.....
i personally thinks its god damn nice wei.....
simple n nice!!!
no need to custom make wif tons of fibers dat will eventually crack!!!

u call dat evo3 front quite nice???
not forgetting dat intercooler....
hmm.....
weird taste.....

but again...
everyone hav different taste.....
i personally thinks its god damn nice wei.....
simple n nice!!!
no need to custom make wif tons of fibers dat will eventually crack!!!

hey bro,sure every one got different taste ma,
for me i dun like tht car,mayb for him he tink is nice
so we shouldn't said "weird taste"..Is depends on ppl taste ma.
I agree for ur words of "simple n nice"..i also tink abt that.

uh huh... mine. :)

that the simplest mod that can be done to a wira as it fit the the car body. Some like it, while some don't. As for me, i felt in love to Evo3 when the 1st time i saw Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt. Since my mum don wan to get me an Evo3 so i choose wira with hidden agenda.

uh huh... mine. :)

that the simplest mod that can be done to a wira as it fit the the car body. Some like it, while some don't. As for me, i felt in love to Evo3 when the 1st time i saw Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt. Since my mum don wan to get me an Evo3 so i choose wira with hidden agenda.

Yea..Evo..i like Evo7 n Evo9..hehhe..But actually most important is u like it lo.
Coz the car is yours not other ppl ma..keke..Mayb ppl will said my car not nice but i dun care oso..bcoz i like it ma..hehe...

Mind sharing with me and others car picture and what the top speed u guys can reach/had done after the mods on your wira?

Really nice bodykits and mods u all done here..

my wira's top speed (before my balls shrink) is around 220km/h and counting. :) not much mod, almost stock except the BOV, Speed Cut Removal and some other small little parts.

my top speed is 180km/h.....
got speed cut la....
time to remove it n see how hard r my balls....
wahahahaha

My top speed only 220km/h..> I not yet modify my car performance..
Wanna settle outlook 1st..hehe..

bro mywira...
wat engine u using??
from ur pic i see dash like wira dash oni.....
mivec or gsr inside???

Write your reply...