max9081,why there are few black dots in the 1st pic?
mAx 9081 : u dy change ur seat n tail lite~~ n i love da tailite~~ i will post up my ride soon.. let me edit da no plat 1st

Thanks bro:wavey:Bro, seeming as you want to keep everything standard.. I'd say you've done a very good job. Two thumbs up =)
Yeap,stock also can make it nice mah. No need spend money to change bumperIt shows our own creativity ya by using stocks..

i still looking for cheap ori WiSE side skirt but the price they are selling is too expensive d.u need to install a side skirt and rear skirt since u installed front lip.....
maybe add a small spoiler to make the ass more nice......
and change a set of after market rim for sure.....
and why not u paint ur side mirror shiny black or same to ur body colour?
coz flat black side mirror looks like u not yet paint after install new item~
just my opinion......
haha,alwiz sleeping at the car porch wanKillerz's sleeper![]()
not stock rim. changed to civic 7th gen rim.PW post lah...that day TT saw your car until my saliva also dripping.
Killer, you using stock rim meh? change already izit? look ok what better than those crazy mod.
looseand:mn..... SE sport Rims?

y no GTi door lining?:hmmmm:
nice ride bro. front totally same like my friend's ride
Er , no idea..No Brand , No Nothing..Got it for RM400 only..haha![]()
Why dont smoke ur tail lamp? Looks nicer mah
haha,true oso.he only smoke other car,not his own tail lamp...haha,jk
buy sticker to smoke it lo. one roll RM12 only mah. kinda long osoWanted to change to another type of satria tail lamp, but now recession..better not..
he only smoke other car,not his own tail lamp...haha,jk