Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

i still feel like if put middle looks better.. if wan look garang need chane bumper de.. more holes and pointy type.. lik damd bumper ker... then put side cun.. my opinion ur curent bumper is round... more like a wira SE bumper shud but at center... further more one side fot foglight the other covered??? didnt feel weired meh??? JUST GIVING COMMENTS.. no hard feelings...

i agree with alan..

Very weird, it's like the plate fall down after accident n simply put up, and the square plate is totally not match with bumper, look very messy.

My ride,does it look ah beng?
http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/3821/dscn3414smallzb6.jpg

@http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/alantjw.html
actually i purposely cover the foglight area wan. cause one side i used it to put the cold air intake funnel d. everytime i got friends and relative ask me why one side got hole one side none.
so i wanna cover it so its not visible.

@http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/5hadow.html
haha,balanced of G force eh:adore:

@http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/monazarudin.html
i guess diff ppl diff taste kua

Bump: @http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/d16yt.html
really ah? now i aledi stick it more nicely d due to the working just cincai stick it

Bump: @http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/d16yt.html
really ah? now i aledi stick it more nicely d due to the working just cincai stick it

hmm.. i sugest u change bumper if u wan to look cool.. haha,.. if i owned a wira i will go for vi-Design bumper.. and hood.. hhahaa.. then number plate at side... hmm.. then interfooler... if got money go buy turbo engine and real intercooler de.. ^^

Haha,in my opinion i just wan utilize anything i got. Don't wanna change bumper cause i like it stock

Nice meh? My friend wira same color same design with me put Type R grill but i feel SE grill nicer

Thanks bro! But it looks nice from far only,if look nearer u can see those putty marking and lousy paint join :biggrin:

hmm.. stock look.. so i guess u kaki main performance lah.. hahaha...

Bump: hmm.. stock look.. so i guess u kaki main performance lah.. hahaha...

No kaki performance lo. Just wanna make my ride nicer to get me frm point A to point B:rofl:

ur car looks clean and smart... maybe u can try install Angel eyes projectors lamps...
look even nicer in my opinion =)

@http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/d16yt.html
It does kinda look alike:rofl:

@http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rhys86.html
somehow i prefer stock headlamp compared with projector angel eye headlamp.
i got plan b4 install angel eye into my stock headlamp. u think nice?

@xfac
its okay la bro,chill:smokin:

Finally you added lips..nice mungenz...hehe..i felt putting the number plater slightly to the middle is nicer..then custom 2 soft brackets and hold into the bumper so u could curve ur number plate..those soft brackets just few bucks you can get in diy shops..go for mivec hood bro..confirm cun..hehe

D16YT
Bro..hope you can show some respect to ppl's ride..if u have one you can share ur pride here..we dont really mind comments n critics but dont overdo with pictures..please..thanks..

i think it will looks nice if just make it in one line horizontal at the centre.......bcoz now cover the shape of foglight area a bit weird.....

or u can cut the middle part of the bumper and install mesh to replace it.....
then place ur number plate there.....
i saw few cars with WiSE bumper also like that, quite nice.....
if match ur WiSE bumper with miRage hooD~~ lagi cantik~~

P.W sifu give comment must follow....:adore:

hehe...agree wit peanut...cut the center ..n custom made d plat no. but the number muz b smaller than ori then put to center..if can,make an adjustable plat no. holder so can bend to 25 degree.(like mine) kekeke...

Finally you added lips..nice mungenz...hehe..i felt putting the number plater slightly to the middle is nicer..then custom 2 soft brackets and hold into the bumper so u could curve ur number plate..those soft brackets just few bucks you can get in diy shops..go for mivec hood bro..confirm cun..hehe

D16YT
Bro..hope you can show some respect to ppl's ride..if u have one you can share ur pride here..we dont really mind comments n critics but dont overdo with pictures..please..thanks..

4 to 1....hahaha...u lose killerzzzz hahaha......:biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/addicted2flc.html
eh u know me gah?
those soft bracket u mean izzit those one strip got alot hole wan?

@mingz
haha nvm,the car is still mine and i mod how i like:biggrin:
good also la ppl comment so i can take as advice mah