Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

last 2 years when i dyno, the power is 151whp ... so on engine should be around that lor, ekekeke ;D but after install wastegate, my max boost is 0.6bar, and never dyno yet...

mAx 9081 : u dy change ur seat n tail lite~~ n i love da tailite~~ i will post up my ride soon.. let me edit da no plat 1st

Bro, seeming as you want to keep everything standard.. I'd say you've done a very good job. Two thumbs up =)
Thanks bro:wavey:

It shows our own creativity ya by using stocks..
Yeap,stock also can make it nice mah. No need spend money to change bumper :biggrin:

u need to install a side skirt and rear skirt since u installed front lip.....
maybe add a small spoiler to make the ass more nice......
and change a set of after market rim for sure.....

and why not u paint ur side mirror shiny black or same to ur body colour?
coz flat black side mirror looks like u not yet paint after install new item~
just my opinion......
i still looking for cheap ori WiSE side skirt but the price they are selling is too expensive d.
rear skirt dunno wan get v6 or RX
if i change spoiler my boot sure need respray d cause got 2 tone. my car resprayed tht time they didn't remove the ori spoiler to spray the part tht is covered.
and how to remove the side mirror eh? got think of spray it.

Killerz's sleeper :adore:
haha,alwiz sleeping at the car porch wan

PW post lah...that day TT saw your car until my saliva also dripping.

Killer, you using stock rim meh? change already izit? look ok what better than those crazy mod.
not stock rim. changed to civic 7th gen rim.

My Stock Ride!:biggrin:

http://i463.photobucket.com/albums/qq360/looseand/4.jpg

3.jpg

http://i463.photobucket.com/albums/qq360/looseand/1.jpg

C&C is Acceptable!:s::dong::confused:

y no GTi door lining?:hmmmm:

I wanted a wheel arches , but at that time , didn't know much about custom wheel arches..So , since I have a thought of Gti Wheel Arches..So , just get Gti wheel arches lo..haha:embarassed:

I didn't had any intention to be Gti Wannabes..

nice ride bro. front totally same like my friend's ride

Thanks..Got Twins..haha

lolz..it's 70% wannabe ald,why bother the other 30%?well,it's ur car and money tho..nice ride~