Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

mAx 9081

May 14, 2005
malacca

i'm never c dx farkin high like tat . alwiz c drifter mod lowww oni .

Doggiestyler

Jul 4, 2008
Actualy is not a exhaust...is a rear diffuser...its can add 100bhp when it drive fast..easy to "flow" the wind ma....

nah....:thefinger: hahahaha.....
The Merc just wanted to get into the Malaysian Book of Records that's why he did such a mod? :confused::stupid::stupid:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
malaysia boeh & geinness record record sticker :adore:

ken yeang

I wonder if the owner of the merc has multiple exhausts stuck in his a@@.....I sure like to see it....Makes me horny la...:biggrin:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
malaysia boeh & geinness record record sticker :adore:
I'm definitely sure that some1's going to break that record ... :rofl: hahaha .... taking into consideration some of the :stupid::stupid: mods out there .... i won't be surprised!! :biggrin:

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
what does the car sound like??... really fierce or sounds like a pussy? i doubt all the pipes are connected to the piping... most probably cosmetics only rite?

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
what does the car sound like??... really fierce or sounds like a pussy? i doubt all the pipes are connected to the piping... most probably cosmetics only rite?
i dun think all the 'cannon' works.......i think the mercz ori exzos is been hide under those 'cannon...just a small 1 actually....:listen::listen::listen:

Having chanced upon these renderings of the next member of Mazda’s RX family, we also came upon suggestions that these renderings are just… renderings, and that the real thing will look substantially different. The front end that resembles the Mazda Furai concept, is too complicated compared to the clean designs of the RX-7 & RX-8, which just strengthens those rumours...