Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

the waja looks nice..intended to do that too..but since got ppl do that d then no needlu..change other style sin

The supra's hood can play Chinese Chess there sia ..... :rofl::rofl:

nice evoX waja...

but poor supra lei... :biggrin:

ya lo.... the owner done a careless job

Yeap nice waja X but should cover the rear handing plate num.. put it at bottom more nice:biggrin:
That supra's sport rims so small:hmmmm:

those sohai spended so much cost on the exhaust but however just got 1 exhaust coming out smoke.. =.="
make me wanna puke after saws it

haha..scare them to the back or front?
i think haven scare they all oso hilang liao lo..
all oso let the scary exos owner eat dust coz scare them till floored the pedal liao..:rofl:

hahahaa...multiple exhaust at the rear of the car are alredy becoming a common thing in pimp-my-car section

I am waiting for the car with multiple exhaust installed at the front of the car.:adore:

nice evoX waja...

but poor supra lei... :biggrin:

hehe...when i look at the front my first impression was,wow nice supra...When see the rim,aiksei...why so cacat one?...maybe now he no money,wait till got money will use bling-bling rim one...

Actualy is not a exhaust...is a rear diffuser...its can add 100bhp when it drive fast..easy to "flow" the wind ma....

nah....:thefinger: hahahaha.....

hahaha..good one. use the multiple exhausts as Rear diffuser. :rofl: