Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
the waja looks nice..intended to do that too..but since got ppl do that d then no needlu..change other style sin

Doggiestyler

Jul 4, 2008
The supra's hood can play Chinese Chess there sia ..... :rofl::rofl:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
nice evoX waja...

but poor supra lei... :biggrin:

teek

Jan 20, 2008
ya lo.... the owner done a careless job

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
those sohai spended so much cost on the exhaust but however just got 1 exhaust coming out smoke.. =.="
make me wanna puke after saws it

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
haha..scare them to the back or front?
i think haven scare they all oso hilang liao lo..
all oso let the scary exos owner eat dust coz scare them till floored the pedal liao..:rofl:

ken yeang

hahahaa...multiple exhaust at the rear of the car are alredy becoming a common thing in pimp-my-car section

I am waiting for the car with multiple exhaust installed at the front of the car.:adore:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
Actualy is not a exhaust...is a rear diffuser...its can add 100bhp when it drive fast..easy to "flow" the wind ma....

nah....:thefinger: hahahaha.....

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
hahaha..good one. use the multiple exhausts as Rear diffuser. :rofl:

I wanna get a set of HID but was confused as there's man types.. im clear about the 45k watts and stuff ask da higher watt it is da brighter it is. but da onli think i dono is H3 H4 and other H1 H2 all those.. can anyone tell me more on these?