Pls Help if know any...RB26 engine kosong around

calvintys

I am looking for RB26 engine kosong, does anyone know where i can get one. my contact number is 016 666 6160

calvin

Engine kosong
i know one shop
but opening price for R32 GTR Engine kosong
NO gearbox, no wiring, just block + head + intake + turbo intake

asking price is RM5k without warranty
The shop is San Fuji

another one complete dropped down..
with gearbox and wiring as well ECU but NO IC
RM8k

Forget the location

if you want R33 GTR engine
you better work hard on it

last month i searched and call a lot of halfcut shop
mostly is R32 GTR engine and the price is really siao
at last found a "acceptable " R32 GTR halfcut for 12k just come with OS Giken clutch. the rest is stock

if you want R33 or above
be prepare to pay for it

My "acceptable" level mean i still need to change bearing, gasket as well
seal. and mileage is about 120k km

R34 GTR ?
my friend..
you better special order it from SS racing or halfcut shop

the halfcut is around 40- 50k range
and most of the halfcut shop will take order only to bring this back
else they will have hard time to sell it off

heard 34 gtr halfcut, front and back included, RM 50-70k. :shocked:

walao yeh...... can buy 1 myvi...... still got extra money so more