Pls choose for me....

Impreza a lot better..... Grrrrrrrrr....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/73321​

Ingolstadt said:
Congrats and good luck.

Some advice upon getting your car :

1. Get a steering lock

2. CHANGE YOUR AVATAR

lol ~~

Bro, i sure get a set of Clifford plus a Steering lock(no extra money for satelite sercurities la...)......oso afraid car will disappear suddenly.....

think i wont change avatar la coz most of the time i still driving a Stream.... RX-8 jus a weekend car... By the way can i add 2 avatar??? (wanna be greeady:shades_smile: )

For the Stream, just put a Honda logo. For the Mazda, just put the car. I guess everyone will agree with me on your case. :D

Anyway, for the satellite whatever, no need lar. Read this thread i posted earlier. It's true. The best way to prevent your car from theft :

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=63284

Impreza lo... v.8 or 9 ........ its a fast car to play with... and can ferry the whole family at the same time... hehehe

married also no need to change car... kekek... jk

.. he has his Honda Stream to ferry his family around, then RX8 to play play and kau some lui..hahah :)

wah.then okay lor.rx8.weld the two rear doors in case ur kids dont mess up the rear.jk.:_: