Playground......can tell me ar?

was at the genting rave party yesterday ... happening ... damn kau alot of people ... enoyed till 5am then its ZZZzzZZ ... next month another rave up there .. hehehehehehehehehehe .... who wants to go ???

zee,

i htink its spelled leviathan or was it leviatan ...either way sounds da same :D .....sigh, so good....but ur tyre lasted 2 hours?u used cheapo tyre or u brought spares :rolleyes:

battousai,

it does....zzzzz zarr.....krok krok ........pling pling plang plang(gravel kena eksos) ....

uras,

u hav 2 pay Rm50 for da entry & a drink rite? any famous DJ went tat nite?

keng, long time no see...... 2 hour session bad for car..... leaking power steering fluid already.... pressure hose pecahs.... sigh

Mr Jon

why go play also never call me dont forget I also drive FR.

leviathan,

i miss u ler brader.... :lol: :lol: .....i'll still b in ttdi dis whole month...if rain, wan 2 go out play play ar :rolleyes:

my xxx....ei, u got a new FR adee?wats ur ride dis time?not other ppl punya car hor ...wahahaha, not my car..whack onli lar ....jk :)

okay, i dunno this suggestion good or not, but i would like to suggest going to Kota Kemuning(around my housing area). The whole area has alot of round abouts and also big wide roads to practice drifting(but in my case is ass dragging, cause i am learning using a FF car). I used to practice around nite time. No police, fo' sure

There are also parking lots which are empty, because previously Proton used them to house their over-produced Waja for 18 months. That place is good for practicing also and one of them is just opposite my shop

hmm sound farmiliar i've been there before.. at the end of all 3 roundbouts you'll have an industrial area.. :)

wow wow wow.. where is thise place ? come la lets go there :)

Originally posted by ZeE@Aug 3 2004, 03:39 PM
Me: "Ah Wai! How's my car?!?!"

ehh hows ur car la ?
ready or not 1 ?
must go there lepak there only he finish faster 1.. coz he damn relax 1.. hahaha :)

relax which is good.. lol he takes it easy

Originally posted by ZeE@Aug 3 2004, 03:39 PM
KOTA KEMUNING = Use kesas after shah alam entry,2KM more for the KOTA KEMUNING entry.............big garden....
When u come out from KOTA KEMUNING, after the pondok...but before into kesas highway the corner can play highspeed drift if u dare,use 120km/h to pek that corner,starting slide liao...

Originally posted by DoNuT@Aug 3 2004, 11:41 AM
hmm sound farmiliar i've been there before.. at the end of all 3 roundbouts you'll have an industrial area.. :)
well, to be honest during nite time is one of the best times to drift around here, not only there is no police, there are also few spectators---indonesian workers. :lol:
they work around here as this place is developing quite rapidly

regarding the industrial area, it is a bit rundown right now, but the roads there are wide and big enuff to practice your skills, some of the junctions are also quite big so i think doing some of those road junction drifts ala Drift Tengoku is not a problem :P

well, instead of sounding like a blardy estate egent, it is good for you all to come down and check this place out

Originally posted by WAJA2003+Aug 3 2004, 05:06 PM-->
QUOTE (WAJA2003 @ Aug 3 2004, 05:06 PM)
--QuoteBegin-ZeE
@Aug 3 2004, 03:39 PM

KOTA KEMUNING = Use kesas after shah alam entry,2KM more for the KOTA KEMUNING entry.............big garden....
When u come out from KOTA KEMUNING, after the pondok...but before into kesas highway the corner can play highspeed drift if u dare,use 120km/h to pek that corner,starting slide liao... [/b][/quote]
alrite, to be honest with you all: i have tried quite a few times turning this corner over 80 km/h and i must say my balls are not made of steel ;) . most of the time either the tyres will have sounds comin out or you can feel as if your tail is spinning out. But once i have tried doing it in the rain and the whole car skidded. Thank God that nothing really happened. It all happened because the whole disc brake locked up. It happened early in the morning. Otherwise i will be like my classmate, "terhempas" at Subang U Turn last year

According to my own observation, most cars will only dare to turn this corner at 110-120 km/h the most. Of course there are three exceptions of which i have seen: a 350Z, RX8(a local resident) and a Modena

that;s all

Originally posted by lil_jk+Aug 3 2004, 06:07 PM-->
QUOTE (lil_jk @ Aug 3 2004, 06:07 PM)
Originally posted by WAJA2003@Aug 3 2004, 05:06 PM
--QuoteBegin-ZeE
@Aug 3 2004, 03:39 PM

When u come out from KOTA KEMUNING, after the pondok...but before into kesas highway the corner can play highspeed drift if u dare,use 120km/h to pek that corner,starting slide liao...

alrite, to be honest with you all: i have tried quite a few times turning this corner over 80 km/h and i must say my balls are not made of steel ;) . most of the time either the tyres will have sounds comin out or you can feel as if your tail is spinning out. But once i have tried doing it in the rain and the whole car skidded. Thank God that nothing really happened. It all happened because the whole disc brake locked up. It happened early in the morning. Otherwise i will be like my classmate, "terhempas" at Subang U Turn last year

According to my own observation, most cars will only dare to turn this corner at 110-120 km/h the most. Of course there are three exceptions of which i have seen: a 350Z, RX8(a local resident) and a Modena

that;s all

cheers [/b][/quote]
That time i follow 1 BMW 318 97model
He pass me very fast so i full press to follow he.....
When come the corner,i drop to 4th gaer keep follow,the speed is around 110-120km/h,but that BMW still stable n fast,i aready hv loud tyre sound n start sliding out liao............(FF hard lost control i feel)
Fuiyoo.....that BMW realy stable lahhh
Subang U -turn??? that 1 from subang to federal highway there arrr??? there i pek speed is around 90-100km/h only.........bcs the degree is narow......tyre loud like hell liao.....

post sum pics of da place can ar? i mean v can get ourself prepared if v really wan 2 go der .... ;)

eh i need to go there and get dome autoparts lah.. hmm see how lah.. anyway drove my ke70 lah donno can or not.. damn syiok heheheh 13 inch for drift hehehe

shah alam carpark locked ..?
no problem....
i bring along small block, then straight panjat dat divider....
the have fun laa....

Originally posted by Keng@Aug 3 2004, 09:47 PM
post sum pics of da place can ar? i mean v can get ourself prepared if v really wan 2 go der .... ;)
Aya ya!Cannot...cannot....This is a open forum.Someone is watching.. :ph34r:

Very dangerous loH...

hmm yeah lah after people look in ah then you talk some other stuffs :)

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Aug 4 2004, 10:22 AM
shah alam carpark locked ..?
no problem....
i bring along small block, then straight panjat dat divider....
the have fun laa....
How can???
later MBSA kacau how??? lokup u car lehh later......