Pippercross CAI

Is there a kit for 2003 City? and how much is it? got picture? thanks!

ray & Zea,

Sorry no complete kit for Myvi.. Only have universal and piping have to be fabricated.

Chia,
No kit for city but can be custom.

chris2000 said:
ray & Zea,

Sorry no complete kit for Myvi.. Only have universal and piping have to be fabricated.

Chia,
No kit for city but can be custom.

What's the price for the universal induction kit?

can i know for kancil u have induction kit? universal one how much? complete set with heat shield? thanx bro.

chris do you do special orders for a specific part from piperpross?

zach

Sorry no diy cai. We cannot take special orders for pipercross now.
We have a 2" CAI kit with two funnel. Price is RM195/set if you are interested.

aww..i wanted to order a pipercross viper model for clio. i can pay deposit if needed

hi chris,m planning 2 do a cai hose frm de bumper right up 2 de stock intake box.can u plz quote me de price 4 it as well as de red bellmouth.car is a satrianeo 1.6 btw.thx

neyo,

I think you called last week saturday and i told you all over it already right. If not you, then throw me a PM again.

Thanks.

Hello,

Do you sell the Pipercross Viper CAI hose (pls refer to attached photo)? How much is it? And what is the diameter of the hose, is it 70mm (just to make sure it fit)?

If you dont have can you direct me where can buy the hose? I want the hose only, I want as a replacement for my current hose (spoiled due to wear and tear).

Thanks alot.