Pioneer Deh-7750mp

got a link to it ah?

can u get other models also? interested in upgrading my HU

Bro, are you talking about DEH-P7750MP? For RM 1k including Poslaju? Do PM me with details please.

no more stock for 8650 as it's the las series model.
oni 1 las unit of 9650 left and it cost $1600.
7750 cost $1000.

walau ... post laju safe boh ? send such expensive stuff ...

safe.
it's registered mail with tracking number.
i have send stuffs and receive stuffs via Pos Laju.
if u wan other courier,have to top up.

bro, i was told, if i take the HU from singapore, the booster is different. means when i play FM station at here, say Hitz.fm 92.9, the station wont be clear. is it true? plz clarify.

thanz. btw, i e-mailed u liao. waiting for ur reply

Originally posted by tortis96@Apr 17 2005, 02:56
bro, i was told, if i take the HU from singapore, the booster is different. means when i play FM station at here, say Hitz.fm 92.9, the station wont be clear. is it true? plz clarify.

[snapback]903918[/snapback]​
on US or some other countries player...YES.... but M'sia and S'pore share same freq range

Originally posted by tortis96@Apr 17 2005, 03:56

[snapback]903918[/snapback]​

Got the 7750 from him. It came on time and new as promised. So far, I'm loving it and the OLED is awesome. As for feature wise, I had the 5650 before this and this player has alot more control than the 5650. The EQ is alot more flexible even though it's no DSP base. The reception on FM channels are better than the 5650 I had. Overall, this player is a good buy for what I had paid. Retails 1400 outside and I got it way less. What can I say??

thanx pillage2001.
i'm jus glad tat u got ur player fast and i'm sorry for the delay bcos i was sick.

PM n emails replied.
jus a note,normally i dun check my emails on sunday,so sorry if any delay.
but i can b reached at 02-91378305 anytime.

thanx calvinhpk on ur answer abt the freq stuffs.
frankly speaking,i dun have the tech ans to tat,all i know is tat i can tune my own 5650,1550,7750 to listen to stations in M'sia and SNG...
of course,have to depend on the coverage and signal strength...