Philip HID 4350k with Imported Balllast

u hav to make sure the aluminium plate covers all da highbeam reflector area.. if not you'll still glare the other car.. here is the close up..
http://images.billychin.multiply.com/image/1/photos/4/600x600/19.JPG

like mine is jus cover wit a piece of metal at d center which d bulb burn.so it wont glare other ppl. :P
last time i use H4 bracket straight away,every ppl shoot me high beam kao kao now no problem liao.... :lol:

Originally posted by 20vt@Apr 20 2005, 10:27
juz cut a aluminium plate and put it under da bulb
http://images.billychin.multiply.com/image/1/photos/4/600x600/15.JPG
[snapback]912799[/snapback]​

underkah.not on top? from moz of the magazine i see they put on topler? i wana mod laterler, so help plzzzzzz, cos glare is quite bad altot i got a reflector at the front of the buld

this is the method like i use.... the purpose of putting a shield is to block the high beam reflector area at the bottom of the refelctor which a H4 usually has..

oooooo ic.....k...understood liao.....gona find some aluminum platelor

Originally posted by sub@Apr 21 2005, 18:18
got fitting for HB4?
[snapback]916460[/snapback]​

haha nice accord.. just fix 1 accord for my friend last night
the result same like city :)

thanks bro for the pics...but still got a bit of doubt..how to attach it? and how to glue it on ??

Originally posted by justgti@Apr 22 2005, 00:04
thanks bro for the pics...but still got a bit of doubt..how to attach it? and how to glue it on ??
[snapback]916818[/snapback]​

u need to use hair dry to blow until that gum hot. then easy to peel out.. ermm.. find the aluminium plate easy to cut 1. example coca cola can. cut it about half size HID bulb lens and glue it with selley 2 ton gum. if u still at penang come find me. i help you... :D

i sedn the bulb back ask u do :P

wei y never do for me when sendlahhh! :P

bro do u hav amp around rm200? prefer can bridge n with 150wrms after ridge

bro, got extra charge one la yellowish upward glare...brightness reduced but now the light focuses on the road only like a regular low beam...no more grinning/blinded faces of pedestrians and opposite cars...lights are more focused now and less yellowish..:D thanks planet bro :)

did it already.......not so bright already d....:( but not shoting ppl is a good thinglor.....mayb i made it abit smallerlor hmmmmm since can so cheaplahhh! :P

but still alot brighter then 100w bulblor

Originally posted by xtorm@Apr 23 2005, 00:18
did it already.......not so bright already d....https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> but not shoting ppl is a good thinglor.....mayb i made it abit smallerlor hmmmmm since can so cheaplahhh! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

but still alot brighter then 100w bulblor
[snapback]919745[/snapback]​

For those who want HID shield 1 can contact me to do for u charge only RM60 per pairs. if your HID bought from me 1 will be charge at low price, RM40 only!!! :lol:

justGti you are welcome.. my intention is not to get others blind only hehe? mine can cover OEM harrier and merc HID~ but japs oem and newer merc n bmw seemed more white compare to our oem set :(

Originally posted by 20vt@Apr 23 2005, 02:16
justGti you are welcome.. my intention is not to get others blind only hehe? mine can cover OEM harrier and merc HID~ but japs oem and newer merc n bmw seemed more white compare to our oem set https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]919931[/snapback]​

yalor, i agree, our oem quite yellowish, the color looks, not that white lor..but one thing for sure is during heavy rain, won't have to suffer not being able to see the road...no need too white le..wait till these bulbs retire den only upgrade to the 6000k, i'm quite happy with it now..though its not the white/bluest of all but the brightness is more important as i drive alot on the highway once again bro, owe it all to you..thanks alot...now its so much better and easier on the eyes..cheers :D

Originally posted by Planet+Apr 21 2005, 20:11 -->
QUOTE(Planet @ Apr 21 2005, 20:11 )
--QuoteBegin-sub
@Apr 21 2005, 18:18
got fitting for HB4?
[snapback]916460[/snapback]​

haha nice accord.. just fix 1 accord for my friend last night
the result same like city
[snapback]916644[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

err, that means got la? or need to mod?

Originally posted by sub+Apr 24 2005, 02:01 -->