Peugeot 206 (Naza Bestari) Interior pictures

kyspeaks

Took a few interior pictures of the rebranded 206 at Naza's showroom. My blog has a writeup on this but I don't think it's appropriate to copy and paste the entire content here.

Pretty good value for less than RM 70k.

now i know liaw... i thought what some ppl use to say peugot 206 naza bla bla... rupanya u ppl say it was naza bestarilook like 206... bestari... new 1 ka... i heard sutera before la... nay exterior pic...

i think is peugot company sub de model to naza..
so naza can mod a bit n cum out wif its own car gua...

interior wise, it looks perodua-ish to me...

the engine use 206's engine?

emm..
i dun think so its usin 206 engine lo..
if its usin 206 engine sure cost a lot de ma...
where got sellin so cheap...

war... look same wor... but price big different... worth it wor
haha

ya... saw it on motorshow... i think got 1 is wit bodykit if im not mistaken

ya.. it been launch durin motorshow..
but i dun even taken a pic of it...
cuz dun feel nice...

ahahahah... then on d other side i saw d original peugot 206... wahahah... abit different of cuz i gotta say d ori look nice mate

of course de xpensiv better more la...
sumore de original brand is better den de copied de la...