personale enquiries of celica gts

how much in total did u pay for ur insurance barb???

Iriz.... dun remember... thousand plus with ncd I think....

BA5... celica water temp is regulated at 82-97C..... oil temp is never above 100c for normal driving.... if you want to install oil cooler, make sure it comes with a thermostat....

Bump: Iriz.... dun remember... thousand plus with ncd I think....

BA5... celica water temp is regulated at 82-97C..... oil temp is never above 100c for normal driving.... if you want to install oil cooler, make sure it comes with a thermostat....

Guys, any difference between west & east malaysia AP?? Got any problem east malaysia AP use locally in peninsular??? Just found the car that suits me but the catch is east malaysia AP.

Btw, how much is to register an unreg celica from JPJ? I already bought my own reg number but the dealer still charging me RM 400+ for registering purpose & another RM 500 for handling. I feel this is out of the norm for these high charges.

Please help guys.

Guys, any difference between west & east malaysia AP?? Got any problem east malaysia AP use locally in peninsular??? Just found the car that suits me but the catch is east malaysia AP.

Btw, how much is to register an unreg celica from JPJ? I already bought my own reg number but the dealer still charging me RM 400+ for registering purpose & another RM 500 for handling. I feel this is out of the norm for these high charges.

Please help guys.

congrats on new celica....

fyi, rm450 for jpj ownership documentation (not sure for unreg vehicle) and rm50 for inspection (actually go ownself only rm30)

hope it helps...